OneRepublic Plans 2017 Tour Dates With Fitz & The Tantrums and James Arthur: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

OneRepublic will be headlining the 2017 Honda Civic Tour, supported by opening bands Fitz & The Tantrums and/or James Arthur on select dates.

The North American shows are scheduled to begin on July 7 in Missouri and extend throughout the summer into September. In all, OneRepublic have over 40 concerts planned this year including a few stadium shows opening for U2.

OneRepublic TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Wednesday, Jun 14 U2 and OneRepublic at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 U2 and OneRepublic at Papa John’s Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 U2 and OneRepublic at FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, MO Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 10 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, IN Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Ravinia Pavilion in Highland Park, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Ravinia Pavilion in Highland Park, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at KeyBank Pavilion in Burgettstown, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach, VA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center in Darien Center, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at The Pavilion at Montage Mountain in Scranton, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at XFINITY Theatre in Hartford, CT Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Xfinity Center in Mansfield, MA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion in Bangor, ME Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook in Gilford, NH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Centre Videotron in Québec, Canada Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Centre Bell Centre in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at MTS Centre in Winnipeg, MB Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Rogers Place in Edmonton, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Canada Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 21 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at White River Amphitheatre in Auburn, WA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater in Ridgefield, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Toyota Amphitheatre in Wheatland, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Concord Pavilion in Concord, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 OneRepublic and James Arthur at Mattress Firm Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 OneRepublic and James Arthur at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 6 OneRepublic and James Arthur at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre in Englewood, CO Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at Starplex Pavilion in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 OneRepublic, Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in Houston, TX Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do OneRepublic 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Presales are currently underway for VIP packages, Citi cardmembers, and AT&T customers. Fitz & The Tantrums fan club, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Spotify, Shazam, Facebook, Honda Civic, and local venue / radio presales begin on February 23. The general public on-sale begins as early as February 24, 2017.

The Live Nation code for February is SHOWTIME, the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the presale code 412800 to access the presales, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend signing up for OneRepublic's free email newsletter (bottom of page) and following them on social media, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out the OneRepublic Zumic artist page.