Ryan Adams Adds 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale & On-Sale Info

On the heels of his recently released album Prisoner, Ryan Adams has added some shows in the USA, Ireland, and the UK to his 2017 schedule.

The newly announced concerts are scheduled for September 8 in Belfast, September 9 in Cork, and September 11 in Dublin. These are in addition to his previously announced shows in North America, New Zealand, Australia, and the UK.

Ryan Adams TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jun 23 Ryan Adams at Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium in Edmonton, AB, Canada Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Ryan Adams at Alix Goolden Hall in Victoria, BC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Ryan Adams at Orpheum Theatre in Vancouver, BC, Canada Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 28 Ryan Adams at The Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 Ryan Adams at McMenamins Edgefield in Troutdale, OR Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 NOS Alive Music Festival at Passeio Marítimo de Algés in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 Mad Cool Festival at Caja Magica in Madrid, Spain Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Festival Cruilla: Pet Shop Boys, The Prodigy, Ryan Adams, and More at Parc del Forum in Barcelona, ES Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Ryan Adams at Palace Theatre in St. Paul, MN Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Ryan Adams at Palace Theatre in St. Paul, MN Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Ryan Adams at Riverside Theatre in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Ryan Adams at The Pageant in St Louis, MO Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 Lollapalooza Aftershows: Ryan Adams and The Districts at Lincoln Hall in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4
to
Saturday, Aug 5
Hinterland Music Festival in Saint Charles, IA Tickets & Info
Friday, Aug 4 Lollapalooza Music Festival at Grant Park in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10
to
Saturday, Aug 12
Way Out West Music Festival at Slottsskogen in Gothenburg, Sweden Tickets & Info
Thursday, Aug 10 Øyafestivalen at Middelalderparken in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Flow Music Festival in Helsinki, Finland Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17
to
Sunday, Aug 20
Green Man Festival 2017 at Brecon Beacons in Wales, UK Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 8 Ryan Adams at Ulster Hall in Belfast, UK Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Ryan Adams at Opera House in Cork, Ireland Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 Ryan Adams at Olympia Theater in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Ryan Adams at Olympia Theatre in Dublin, TX, Ireland Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 Ryan Adams at Apollo in Manchester, UK Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Ryan Adams at Usher Hall in Edinburgh, UK Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Ryan Adams at Sage in Gateshead, UK Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 Ryan Adams at O2 Academy in Leeds, UK Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Ryan Adams at Royal Albert Hall in London, UK Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29
to
Sunday, Oct 1
Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival at Stephens Lake Park in Columbia, MO Tickets & Info
Friday, Oct 6
to
Sunday, Oct 15
Austin City Limits in Austin, TX Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Ryan Adams 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Some dates are already on sale, while fan club, Ticketmaster, and Spotify presales are currently underway. For the newly announced concerts, the general public on-sale begins as early as February 24, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

The Live Nation presale offer code for February is SHOWTIME, the LN Mobile App password is COVERT, and the artist presale password is PRISONER. We recommend signing up for Ryan Adams' free email newsletter (top of page) and following them on social media, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

If you haven't done so already, pick up Prisoner on Amazon.

For more, check out the Ryan Adams Zumic artist page.