ZZ Top Add 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Bearded blues rockers ZZ Top have added another batch of 2017 North American tour dates.

This is being called the Tonnage Tour, named after Merle Travis's song “Sixteen Tons” which was a #1 hit for Tennessee Ernie Ford in 1955, and most recently a single with Jeff Beck from ZZ Top's most recent live album released on September 9, 2016.

These shows are in addition to ZZ Top's current North American tour that will keep them on the road until June before traveling overseas for shows in parts of Europe, the UK, and Ireland. The newly announced dates are scheduled to begin on May 16 in Texas and extend until June. At this time, no opening act has been announced.

When do ZZ Top 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

For the newly announced shows, Fan club and VIP package presales begin on February 28. Local venue / radio presales begin on March 1. The general public on-sale begins as early as March 3, 2017. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

The Live Nation presale offer code for February is SHOWTIME and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. We recommend signing up for their ZZ Top's free email newsletter and following them on social media, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information.

Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

ZZ Top TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, May 26 ZZ Top at Robinson Performance Hall in Little Rock, AR Tickets & Info Saturday, May 27 ZZ Top at Hartman Arena in Park City, KS Tickets & Info Sunday, May 28 ZZ Top at Juanita K. Hammons Hall in Springfield, MO Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 30 ZZ Top at Foellinger Theatre in Ft. Wayne, IN Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 1 ZZ Top at Kresge Auditorium at Interlochen Center in Interlochen, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2 ZZ Top at The Colosseum at Caesars in Windsor, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 ZZ Top at Casino Rama Resort in Rama, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 6 ZZ Top at ArtPark in Lewiston, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 ZZ Top at PNC Pavilion in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 ZZ Top at Walmart Amphitheater in Rogers, AR Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Jimmy Buffett, the Coral Reefer Band, and ZZ Top at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 ZZ Top at Base de Loisirs in Albi, France Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 ZZ Top at Parc Expo Grand Hall in Tours, France Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 ZZ Top at Loreley Freilichtbühne in St. Goarshausen-Loreley, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 ZZ Top at Zénith de Paris in Paris, France Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 ZZ Top at SparkassenPark MG in Mönchengladbach, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 ZZ Top at Rockhal Main Hall in Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 ZZ Top at Les Arenes in Petite Foret, France Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 ZZ Top at Zitadelle Spandau in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 ZZ Top at Home Monitoring Aréna in Plzen, Czech Republic Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 ZZ Top at Marktplatz in Lörrach, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 ZZ Top at Mangfallpark Süd in Rosenheim, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 ZZ Top at Gerry-Weber-Stadion in Halle, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 ZZ Top at O2 Apollo in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 ZZ Top at O2 Academy in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 ZZ Top at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 ZZ Top and The Doobie Brothers at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery in Woodinville, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 ZZ Top and The Doobie Brothers at Maryhill Winery & Amphitheater in Goldendale, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 ZZ Top and The Doobie Brothers at Cuthbert Amphitheater in Eugene, OR Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 ZZ Top and The Doobie Brothers at Mountain Winery in Saratoga, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31 ZZ Top at Red Butte Garden Amphitheatre in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 ZZ Top at Colorado State Fair and Event Center in Pueblo, CO Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 ZZ Top at Divots Event Center in Norfolk, NE Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 6 Guns N’ Roses and ZZ Top at Sun Bowl Stadium in El Paso, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Guns N’ Roses and ZZ Top at Alamodome in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 10 ZZ Top at Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land in Sugar Land, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 ZZ Top at Riverside Theatre in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 ZZ Top at Mystic Lake Casino in Prior Lake, MN Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 ZZ Top at Des Moines Civic Center in Des Moines, IA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 ZZ Top at Adler Theatre in Davenport, IA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 ZZ Top at Clowes Memorial Hall in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 ZZ Top at Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo in New Buffalo, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 ZZ Top at Huntington Event Center in Saginaw, MI Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 24 ZZ Top at The Rose Music Center at The Heights in Huber Heights, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 ZZ Top at The Carson Center in Paducah, KY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 ZZ Top, Sammy Hagar, Collective Soul, and more at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 ZZ Top at DeVos Performance Hall in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 ZZ Top at Palace Theatre Columbus in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 ZZ Top at The Wilson Center at Cape Fear CC in Wilmington, NC Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Toby Keith, ZZ Top, and Midland at Verizon Amphitheatre in Alpharetta, GA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 ZZ Top at Hippodrome at France-Merrick Performing Arts Center in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 ZZ Top at Crown Theatre in Fayetteville, NC Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 ZZ Top at Altria Theater in Richmond, VA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 22 ZZ Top at Tower Theatre in Upper Darby, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 ZZ Top at Count Basie Theatre in Red Bank, NJ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 ZZ Top at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 ZZ Top at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 ZZ Top at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom in Hampton Beach, NH Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 29 ZZ Top at The Santander Performing Arts Center in Reading, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 ZZ Top at The Palace Theatre in Greensburg in Greensburg, PA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

Frontman Billy Gibbons commented on ZZ Top's website, "It’s gonna be a good time... We’ve been at this long enough that we’re starting to get good. Come and see us; it’s gonna be loud and live."

Pick up the band's 2016 release, ZZ Top’s Live! Greatest Hits From Around The World on Amazon.

For more music, news, and tour information on ZZ Top, check out their Zumic artist page.