Foo Fighters Add 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale & On-Sale Info

Foo Fighters will be making plenty of festival appearances in 2017, and they've just announced headlining shows for parts of Europe. The group will be visiting Hungary on June 26, Czech Republic on June 27, and France on July 3.

This follows a relatively quiet 2016 after the band were forced to cancel some shows and take some time off due to frontman Dave Grohl breaking his leg during a festival performance in 2015.

Foo Fighters TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Sunday, May 28 Bottlerock Music Festival at Napa Valley Expo in Napa Valley, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, May 28 Bottlerock Music Festival at Napa Valley Expo in Napa Valley, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16
to
Sunday, Jun 18
Secret Solstice 2017 at Laugardalur in Reykjavik, Iceland Tickets & Info
Monday, Jun 19 Rock The Beach: Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, The Kills, and Apulanta at Hietaniemi Beach in Helsinki, Finland Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, and The Kills at Lucavsala Island in Riga, Latvia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21
to
Sunday, Jun 25
Glastonbury Festival at Worthy Farm in Somerset, United Kingdom Tickets & Info
Monday, Jun 26 Foo Fighters at Budapest Arena in Budapest, Hungary Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Foo Fighters at O2 Arena in Prague, Czech Republic Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 28
to
Saturday, Jul 1
Open’er Festival at Festival Grounds in Gdynia, Poland Tickets & Info
Thursday, Jun 29 Open’er Festival at Gdynia-Kosakowo Airport in Gdynia, Poland Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Roskilde Festival at Dyrskuepladsen in Roskilde, Denmark Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 2 Rock Werchter Festival: Foo Fighters, Alt-J, Soulwax, and More at Festivalpark Werchter in Werchter, Belgium Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Foo Fighters at AccorHotels Arena in Paris, France Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 NOS Alive Music Festival at Passeio Marítimo de Algés in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Mad Cool Festival at Caja Magica in Madrid, Spain Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19
to
Sunday, Aug 20
Summer Sonic 2017 at Maishima Sonic Park in Osaka, Japan Tickets & Info
When do Foo Fighters 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for the previously announced festival appearances are currently on sale.

For the new shows, presales are currently underway for the Budapest and Prague concerts. The general public on-sale begins as early as March 3, 2017.

We recommend following Foo Fighters on social media and signing up for their free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out the Foo Fighters Zumic artist page.