Slayer Add 2017 Tour Dates with Lamb of God and Behemoth: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Three of music's heaviest acts are coming together, as Slayer has announced 2017 summer tour dates with opening bands Lamb of God and Behemoth.

The North American shows are scheduled to begin on July 12 in Minnesota and extend into August. These shows are in addition to Slayer's previously announced dates in parts of Europe, including festival appearances.

Slayer TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Apr 28 Slayer at Anfiteatro CIFCO in San Salvador, El Salvador Tickets & Info Monday, May 1 Slayer at Parque Viva in San Jose, Costa Rica Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 3 Slayer at Gran Carpa Americas in Bogota, Colombia Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Maximus Festival 2017 at Tecnopolis in Buenos Aires, Argentina Tickets & Info Monday, May 8 Slayer at Movistar Arena in Santiago, Chile Tickets & Info Thursday, May 11 Slayer and Red Fang at Pepsi OnStage in Porto Alegre, Brazil Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 Maximus Festival 2017 at Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace in Sao Paulo, Brazil Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 1 Primavera Sound Festival in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2 Slayer at La Riviera in Madrid, Spain Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 4 Slayer at Sala Pelicano in A Coruña, Spain Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 5 Slayer at Coliseu in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 8 Slayer at Alcatraz in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9
to
Sunday, Jun 11
Download Festival in Paris, France Tickets & Info
Sunday, Jun 11 Download Festival at Donington Park in Derby, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Slayer at Ancienne Belgique in Bruxelles, Belgium Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 15 Nova Rock Festival at Nichelsdorf Pannonia Fields in Nickelsdorf, Austria Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16
to
Sunday, Jun 18
Hellfest 2017 at Complexe du Val de Moine in Clisson, France Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Jun 20 Slayer at Komplex 457 in Zürich Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Slayer at 013 in Tilburg, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22
to
Saturday, Jun 24
Tons of Rock at Fredriksten Fortress in Halden, Norway Tickets & Info
Monday, Jun 26 Slayer at Grona Lund in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at The Sanford Center in Bemidji, MN Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Rock Fest in Cadott, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Rock USA Music Festival in Oshkosh, WI Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Chicago Open Air Music Festival at Toyota Park in Bridgeview, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at St Augustine Amphitheatre in St Augustine, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at The Electric Factory Outdoor Stage in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at The Theater at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at Pier Six Pavilion in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at Nashville Municipal Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at Providence Medical Center Amphitheater in Bonner Springs, KS Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at 1stBank Center in Broomfield, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at The Joint in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at Vina Robles Amphitheatre in Paso Robles, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at Cuthbert Amphitheater in Eugene, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at WaMu Theater in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at Encana Event Centre in Dawson Creek, BC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at SMS Equipment Stadium at Shell Place in Fort Mcmurray, AB Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at KettleHouse Amphitheater in Bonner, MT Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at Isleta Amphitheater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Slayer, Lamb of God, and Behemoth 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for Slayer's previously announced concerts are currently on sale.

For the new shows, presales are currently underway for fan club members, Spotify members, Blabbermouth, BrooklynVegan, and Loudwire. Live Nation and LN Mobile App presales begin March 2. The general public on-sale begins as early as March 3, 2017.

The Live Nation presale offer code is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. The BrooklynVegan presale password is DARKNESS. The Loudwire presale password is LOUD. The Blabbermouth presale code is mMETALAF.

We recommend following Slayer on social media and signing up for their fan club and their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out the Slayer Zumic artist page.