Father John Misty Plots 2017 Spring Tour Dates: Ticket Presale & On-Sale Info

Folk rock artist Father John Misty has set a number of 2017 tour dates for May and June, following his European tour. He will be hitting the US, Canada, and Mexico, in addition to making an appearance at a handful of festivals. He also stated in a Facebook comment that more dates will be announced, so stay tuned!

When do Father John Misty 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for the previously announced festival appearances are currently on sale. Presales are currently underway for many dates, although they begin as late as March 8 for Mexico City. Tickets go on sale to the general public as early as March 3.

The artist presale code is ENTERTAINMENT. The Live Nation presale offer code is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT.

We recommend following Father John Misty on social media, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

Father John Misty TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Sunday, Jul 23 Father John Misty at Metro Theatre in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 24 Father John Misty at Melbourne Recital Centre in Southbank, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Fuji Rock Music Festival at Naeba Ski Resort in Yuzawa, Japan Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4
to
Sunday, Aug 6
Osheaga Music Festival at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info
Sunday, Aug 6 Father John Misty at Sands Steel Stage at PNC Plaza in Bethlehem, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Father John Misty at Interstellar Rodeo in Winnipeg, MB Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Interstellar Rodeo Festival at The Forks in Winnipeg, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Father John Misty and Tennis at Surly Brewing Festival Field in Minneapolis, MN Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Father John Misty at CrossroadsKC in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Father John Misty at Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Father John Misty and Jenny Lewis at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Project Pabst Music Festival in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1
to
Sunday, Sep 3
Electric Picnic 2017 in Stradbelly, Ireland Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 1
to
Sunday, Sep 3
Electric Picnic Music & Arts Festival at Stradbally Hall in Laois, Ireland Tickets & Info
Sunday, Sep 3
to
Sunday, Sep 3
End of The Road Festival at Larmer Tree Gardens in Salisbury, UK Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Sep 13
to
Sunday, Sep 17
CityFolk Festival at The Great Lawn at Lansdowne Park in Ottawa, Canada Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Sep 13 Father John Misty and Phosphorescent at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 Father John Misty and Phosphorescent at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Father John Misty and Phosphorescent at Skyline Stage at the Mann in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Massey Hall in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Auditorium Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Peabody Opera House in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Palace Theatre in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 25 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at U.S. Cellular Center in Asheville, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Bass Concert Hall in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at The Bomb Factory in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 2 Father John Misty at The Bomb Factory in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Orpheum Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at The Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at The Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Father John Misty and Phosphorescent at Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Fox Theater in Pomona, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 Father John Misty at Usher Hall in Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Great Britain Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Father John Misty at O2 Academy Glasgow in Glasgow, GLG, Great Britain Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Father John Misty at Great Hall in Cardiff, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Father John Misty at O2 Apollo Manchester in Manchester, Lancashire, Great Britain Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Father John Misty at Eventim Apollo in London, London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Father John Misty at Eventim Apollo in London, London, GB Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Le Trianon in Paris, France Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Ancienne Belgique in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Huxley’s in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Father John Misty at Fabrique in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Razzmatazz in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 19 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at La Riviera in Madrid, Spain Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 20 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Coliseu Dos Recreios in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

Father John Misty recently announced his upcoming album, Pure Comedy, with a short film of the same name. The album is set to be released on April 7, 2017.

For more from Father John Misty, check out his Zumic artist page.