Goo Goo Dolls Plan 2017 Tour Dates With Phillip Phillips: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

The Goo Goo Dolls have announced their first tour dates of 2017, and they'll be joined by Phillip Phillips as the opening act.

The North American shows are scheduled to begin on July 14 in California and extend into September. Goo Goo Dolls' John Rzeznik shared a comment about the tour with Radio, which is being billed as Long Way Home, saying, "We started thirty years ago in a van playing punk rock bars and colleges, so this is sort of a milestone for us."

Goo Goo Dolls TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jul 14 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre in Englewood, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Scheels Arena in Fargo, ND Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Stir Concert Cove-Harrah’s Council Bluffs Casino & Hotel in Council Bluffs, IA Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 24 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Peoria Riverfront in Peoria, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Fox Cities Stadium in Appleton, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Hilde Performance Center in Plymouth, MN Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at The Rose Music Center at The Heights in Huber Heights, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre in Rochester Hills, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Festival Pier in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Wolf Trap in Vienna, VA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Darien Lake Amphitheater in Darien Center, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Maine State Pier in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts in Bethel, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Pier Six Pavilion in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach, VA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Biltmore Estates in Asheville, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Hard Rock Live in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Bayfront Park Amphitheater in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 4 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Chastain Park Amphitheatre in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 6 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Pavilion at the Music Factory in Irving, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 7 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 10 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Sandia Casino Amphitheater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery in Woodinville, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Phillip Phillips and Goo Goo Dolls at Maryhill Winery in Goldendale, WA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Goo Goo Dolls and Phillip Phillips 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Presales are currently underway for Inner Machine fan club members, VIP packages, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Spotify, and Citi cardmembers. The general public on-sale begins as early as March 3, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

The Live Nation presale offer code is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the presale code 412800 to access the presale, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Goo Goo Dolls on social media and signing up for their free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

In related news, the Goo Goo Dolls are planning on releasing a new EP titled You Should Be Happy on May 12, 2017.

For more, check out the Goo Goo Dolls Zumic artist page.