Depeche Mode Reveal 2017 Tour Dates for North America: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Depeche Mode have announced 2017 North American dates as part of their Global Spirit Tour. At this time, marketing material for the concerts mentions a "Special Guest" who has not yet been announced.

The shows are scheduled to begin on August 23 in Utah and extend into October. These are in addition to their previously announced dates in the UK and Europe from March to July. In related news, Depeche Mode will be releasing their 14th studio album, Spirit, on March 17, 2017. Pick it up on Amazon.

Depeche Mode TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, May 5 Depeche Mode at Friends Arena in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 Depeche Mode and The Raveonettes at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 9 Depeche Mode in Sportpaleis in Antwerp, Belgium Tickets & Info Friday, May 12 Depeche Mode at Stade Charles Ehrmann in Nice, France Tickets & Info Sunday, May 14 Depeche Mode at Dvorana Stozice in Ljubljana, Slovenia Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 17 Depeche Mode at Terra Vibe Park in Athens, Greece Tickets & Info Saturday, May 20 Depeche Mode at Stadion Pasienky in Bratislava, Slovakia Tickets & Info Monday, May 22 Depeche Mode at Groupama Arena in Budapest, Hungary Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 24 Depeche Mode at Eden Arena at Prague, Czech Republic Tickets & Info Saturday, May 27 Depeche Mode at Festwiese in Leipzig, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, May 29 Depeche Mode at Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Lille, France Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 31 Depeche Mode at Telia Parken in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 Depeche Mode at London Stadium in London, UK Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 5 Depeche Mode at Rheinenergie-Stadion in Cologne, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Depeche Mode at Rinne in Dresden, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Depeche Mode at Olympiastadion in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Depeche Mode at HDI Arena in Hannover, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 12 Depeche Mode at HDI Arena in Hannover, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Depeche Mode at Letzigrund Stadion in Zurich, Switzerland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 Depeche Mode at Commerzbank-Arena in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22 Depeche Mode at Olympiastadion in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Depeche Mode at Stadio Olimpico in Rome, Italy Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Depeche Mode at San Siro in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 Depeche Mode at Stadio Renato Dall’ara in Bologna, Italy Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Depeche Mode at Stade de France in Paris, France Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Depeche Mode at Veltins-Arena in Gelsenkirchen, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Depeche Mode at Bilbao BBK Live Festival in Bilbao, Spain Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6
to
Saturday, Jul 8
Bilbao BBK Live at Kobetamendi in Bilbao, Spain Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jul 8 NOS Alive Music Festival at Passeio Marítimo de Algés in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Depeche Mode at SKK in St. Petersburg, Russia Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Depeche Mode at Otkritie Arena in Moscow, Russia Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 17 Depeche Mode at Minsk-Arena in Minsk, Belarus Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Depeche Mode at Olimpiyskiy National Sports Complex in Kiev, Ukraine Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Depeche Mode at PGE Narodowy in Warsaw, Poland Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Depeche Mode at CLUJ Arena in CLUJ-Napoca, Romania Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Tinley Park, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 5 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Centre Bell in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 7 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Starplex Pavilion in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 24 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 2 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Mattress Firm Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at SAP Center in San Jose, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 16 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Hollywood Bowl in Hollywood, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at KeyArena in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 23 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Depeche Mode and Warpaint at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 11 Depeche Mode at Foro Sol in México City, Mexico Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 13 Depeche Mode at Foro Sol in México City, Mexico Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 16 Depeche Mode at Simon Bolivar Park in Bogota, Colombia Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 18 Depeche Mode at Estadio Nacional in Lima, Peru Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 21 Depeche Mode at Estadio Nacional in Santiago, Chile Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 24 Depeche Mode at Estadio Unico De La Plata in Buenos Aires, Argentina Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 27 Depeche Mode at Allianz Parque in Sao Paulo, Brazil Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Depeche Mode 2017 North America tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for their UK and Europe dates are currently on-sale.

For the new shows, Presale registration is currently underway where fans will wait in a virtual line. Fan club and VIP package presales begin on March 6. Citi cardmember, American Express cardmember, and AT&T customer presales begin on March 7. The general public on-sale begins as early as March 10, 2017.

The Live Nation presale offer code is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the presale code 412800 and AmEx card holders can use the presale code INGOLD to access the presales, but you'll need a Citi or AmEx card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Depeche Mode on social media and signing up for their free email newsletter (middle of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out the Depeche Mode Zumic artist page.

Depeche Mode Spirit album cover art