Eddie Vedder Sets 2017 European Tour Dates With Glen Hansard: Ticket Presale & On-Sale Info

Pearl Jam frontman Eddie Vedder has announced 2017 solo tour dates in parts of Europe and the UK with opening act Glen Hansard.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on May 29 in the Netherlands and extend into June. Vedder will also be making appearances at the Heartland Festival and Firenze Rocks Festival during this trip.

Eddie Vedder TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, May 27 Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard at AFAS Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Monday, May 29 Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard at AFAS Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 30 Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard at AFAS Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 1 Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard at Zitadelle in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2
to
Sunday, Jun 4
Heartland Festival at Egeskov Castle in Kværndrup, Denmark Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Jun 6 Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard at Eventim Apollo in London, UK Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard at Eventim Apollo in London, UK Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard at 3 Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard at Live at the Marquee in Cork, Ireland Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 19 Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard at Lotto Arena in Antwerp, Belgium Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23
to
Sunday, Jun 25
Firenze Rock Festival at Ippodromo del Visarno in Firenze, Italy Tickets & Info
Monday, Jun 26 Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard at Teatro Antico di Taormina in Sicily, Italy Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard at Teatro Antico di Taormina in Sicily, Italy Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Ohana Music Festival at Doheny State Beach in Dana Point, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23
to
Sunday, Sep 24
Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival at The Park At Harlinsdale in Franklin, TN Tickets & Info
Saturday, Sep 23 Bourbon & Beyond Music Festival at Champions Park in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info
When do Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard 2017 European tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as March 10, 2017.

A ticket drawing for Pearl Jam's Ten Club members is currently underway for those who are already members. For detailed information, visit Pearl Jam's official website. Local venue / radio presales begin on March 9.

We recommend following Eddie Vedder and Glen Hansard on social media and signing up for Pearl Jam's free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out the Eddie Vedder Zumic artist page.