James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt Add 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

It doesn't get any sweeter than this for lovers of folk and blues!

The legendary James Taylor and his All-Star Band have added thirteen North American concerts scheduled for ballparks and arenas in North America with another legend as the supporting act: Bonnie Raitt and her band. The two performed at Fenway Park together in 2015, and the baseball stadium tour has become an annual tradition for Taylor.

The James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt co-headlining tour dates are scheduled to begin on July 6 in New Jersey and extend until August 11.

James Taylor TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Mar 31 Elton John and James Taylor at Pedreira Paulo Leminski in Curitiba, Brazil Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 1 Elton John and James Taylor at Praca da Apoteose in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 4 Elton John and James Taylor at Anfiteatro Beira Rio in Porto Alegre, Brazil Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 6 Elton John and James Taylor at Allianz Parque in São Paulo, Brazil Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 Elton John and James Taylor at Hipodromo Argentino de Palermo in Buenos Aires, Argentina Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 10 Elton John and James Taylor at Movistar Arena in Santiago, Chile Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 James Taylor at Peabody Opera House in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 James Taylor at Tanglewood in Lenox, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 James Taylor at Tanglewood in Lenox, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Nationals Park in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 17 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at AT&T Park in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Ford Center in Frisco, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at FedExForum in Memphis, TN Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt at Fenway Park in Boston, MA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for Taylor's previously announced shows are currently on sale.

For the new dates, James Taylor fan club presales are currently underway. Live Nation and LN Mobile App presales begin on March 8. Ticketmaster and local venue / radio presales begin on March 9. The general public on-sale begins as early as March 10, 2017.

The Live Nation presale offer code is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT.

We recommend following James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt on their social media accounts and signing up for Taylor's free email newsletter and Raitt's email newsletter, in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more about James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt, check out their Zumic artist pages.