Korn Sets 2017 ‘Serenity of Summer’ Tour Dates with Stone Sour, BABYMETAL, and more: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Korn has announced 2017 tour dates that are in conjunction with their 2016 album, The Serenity of Suffering. The opening bands on select dates will be Stone Sour, BABYMETAL, Skillet, Yelawolf, Ded, and / or Islander.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on June 16 in Utah and extend until August. These are in addition to Korn's previously announced dates in parts of Europe and South America from March to April.

Korn TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jun 16 Korn, Stone Sour, Yelawolf and Islander at Usana Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Korn, Stone Sour, Babymetal and Many more at Isleta Amphitheater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 Korn, Stone Sour, Babymetal and Many more at Mattress Firm Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Avenged Sevenfold, The Offspring, Incubus, Korn, and more at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Korn, Stone Sour, Babymetal and Many more at The Forum in Inglewood, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22 Korn, Stone Sour, Babymetal and Many More at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Kisw Pain In The Grass at White River Amphitheater in Auburn, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Korn and Stone Sour at Ford Idaho Center in Nampa, ID Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 26 Korn and Stone Sourat Portneuf Wellness Complex Amphitheatre in Pocatello, ID Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 28 Korn at Redding Civic Auditorium in Redding, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Rammstein,Korn and Stone Sour at T Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Sublime with Rome, The Offspring, Incubus, Korn, and more at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Rock USA Music Festival in Oshkosh, WI Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Rock Fest in Cadott, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Chicago Open Air Music Festival at Toyota Park in Bridgeview, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Korn, Stone Sour, Skillet and Many More at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Korn, Stone Sour, Skillet and Many More at Xfinity Center in Mansfield, MA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Rise Above Fest at Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion in Bangor, ME Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Korn, Stone Sour, Skillet and Many More at Xfinity Theatre in Hartford, CT Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Korn, Stone Sour, Skillet and Many More at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Korn, Stone Sour, Skillet and Many More at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Korn, Stone Sour, Skillet and Many More at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Korn, Stone Sour, Yelawolf and Many More at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, IN Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Korn, Stone Sour, Skillet and Many More at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Korn, Stone Sour, Skillet and Many More at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Korn, Stone Sour, Skillet and Many More at Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11
to
Sunday, Aug 13
Alcatraz Festival in Kortryjik, Belgium Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Aug 15 Festival of Rock Legends at Charlotta Valley Ampitheatre in Slupsk, Poland Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16
to
Saturday, Aug 19
Summer Breeze Festival at Flugplatz in Dinkelsbühl, Germany Tickets & Info
Thursday, Aug 17 Kron at Grona Lund Tivoli in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Korn at Z7 Konzertfabrik in Pratteln, Switzerland Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 21 Korn at Saarlandhalle in Saarbruecken, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Leeds Festival at Bramham Park in Wetherby, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22
to
Saturday, Sep 23
High Elevation Rock Festival at Fiddler’s Green Amphitheater in Denver, CO Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 22 Korn, Stone Sour, Five Finger Death Punch, All That Remains, and more at Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre in Englewood, CO Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Korn 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for their previously announced dates are currently on sale.

For the new shows, presales are currently underway for Korn fan club members, VIP packages, and Citi cardmembers. Live Nation and LN Mobile App presales begin on March 8. Ticketmaster, Spotify, Blabbermouth, and local venue / radio presales begin on March 9. The general public on-sale begins as early as March 10, 2017.

The Korn presale offer code is SOS17, the Live Nation code is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the code 412800 to access the presales, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Korn on social media and signing up for their free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

If you haven't done so already, pick up Korn's The Serenity of Suffering on Amazon. You can also stream the full album and read our review here on Zumic.

For more, check out the Korn Zumic artist page.