Ed Sheeran Adds 2017 North American Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

At long last, Ed Sheeran has added 2017 tour dates for North America.

After announcing tour dates for Europe and South America earlier this year, today he has unveiled nearly 50 more concerts with shows scheduled from from June 29 to October 7.

Sheeran didn't play many concerts in 2016, but his 2015 stadium tour helped establish him as one of the biggest pop stars on the planet. The opening act for the North American dates will be singer-songwriter James Blunt. Check back, as we will be updating this page with new information as it is announced.

Updated June 28, 2017: New concerts have been added for the UK, Ireland, and mainland Europe.

Ed Sheeran TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tuesday, Jul 25 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Tacoma Dome in Tacoma, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Moda Center in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Amway Center in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 5 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, SC Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 7 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at CenturyLink Center Omaha in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Ed Sheeran and James Blunt at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 22 Ed Sheeran at Taipei Nangang Exhibition Hall in Taipei, Taiwan Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 Ed Sheeran at Osaka-Jo Hall in Osaka, Japan Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 29 Ed Sheeran at Seoul Olympic Park 88 Grass yard in Seoul, South Korea Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 31 Ed Sheeran at Nippon Budokan in Tokyo, Japan Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 Ed Sheeran at Nippon Budokan in Tokyo, Japan Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Ed Sheeran at Asia World Expo Hall 8 in Hong Kong, China Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Ed Sheeran at Asia World Expo Hall 8 in Hong Kong, China Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Ed Sheeran at Mall of Asia Concert Grounds in Manila, Philippines Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Ed Sheeran at Indonesia Convention Exhibition in Jakarta, Indonesia Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Ed Sheeran at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Singapore, Singapore Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Ed Sheeran at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Singapore, Singapore Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Ed Sheeran at Axiata Arena in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Ed Sheeran at Impact Arena in Nonthaburi, Thailand Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 19 Ed Sheeran at JioGarden in Mumbai, India Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 23 Ed Sheeran at Autism Rocks Arena in Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 2 Ed Sheeran at Perth Stadium in Burswood, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 3 Ed Sheeran at Perth Stadium in Perth, Australia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 7 Ed Sheeran at Adelaide Oval in Adelaide, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 9 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Docklands, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 10 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 11 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Docklands, Australia Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 12 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Docklands, Australia Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 15 Ed Sheeran at ANZ Stadium in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 16 Ed Sheeran at ANZ Stadium in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 17 Ed Sheeran at ANZ Stadium in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 20 Ed Sheeran at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane, Australia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 21 Ed Sheeran at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 24 Ed Sheeran at Mt Smart Stadium in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 25 Ed Sheeran at Mt Smart Stadium in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 26 Ed Sheeran at Mt Smart Stadium in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 29 Ed Sheeran at Forsyth Barr Stadium in Dunedin, New Zealand Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 31 Ed Sheeran at Forsyth Barr Stadium in Dunedin, New Zealand Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 1 Ed Sheeran at Forsyth Barr Stadium in Dunedin, New Zealand Tickets & Info Friday, May 4 Ed Sheeran at Pairc Ui Chaoimh in Cork, Ireland Tickets & Info Saturday, May 5 Ed Sheeran at Pairc Ui Chaoimh in Cork, Ireland Tickets & Info Sunday, May 6 Ed Sheeran at Pairc Ui Chaoimh in Cork, Ireland Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 9 Ed Sheeran at Boucher Playing Fields in Belfast, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, May 12 Ed Sheeran at Pearse Stadium in Galway, Ireland Tickets & Info Sunday, May 13 Ed Sheeran at Pearse Stadium in Galway, Ireland Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 16 Ed Sheeran at Phoenix Park in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Friday, May 18 Ed Sheeran at Phoenix Park in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Saturday, May 19 Ed Sheeran at Phoenix Park in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Thursday, May 24 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, May 25 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, May 26 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, May 27 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 1 Ed Sheeran at Hampden Park in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 2 Ed Sheeran at Hampden Park National Stadium in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 3 Ed Sheeran at Hampden Park in Glasgow, UK Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 8 Ed Sheeran at St. James’ Park in Newcastle, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 9 Ed Sheeran at St James Park in Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 10 Ed Sheeran at St James Park in Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 14 Ed Sheeran at Wembley Stadium in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 15 Ed Sheeran at Wembley Stadium in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 16 Ed Sheeran at Wembley Stadium in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 17 Ed Sheeran at Wembley Stadium in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 21 Ed Sheeran at Principality Stadium in Cardiff, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 22 Ed Sheeran at Principality Stadium in Cardiff, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 23 Ed Sheeran at Principality Stadium in Cardiff, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 24 Ed Sheeran at Principality Stadium in Cardiff, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 28 Ed Sheeran at Amsterdam Arena in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 29 Ed Sheeran at Amsterdam Arena in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 1 Ed Sheeran at Festivalpark in Werchter, Belgium Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 6 Ed Sheeran at Stade De France in Paris, France Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 7 Ed Sheeran at Stade De France in Paris, France Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 10 Ed Sheeran at Ullevi in Gothenburg, Sweden Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 11 Ed Sheeran at Ullevi Stadium in Gothenburg, Sweden Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 14 Ed Sheeran at Friends Arena in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 19 Ed Sheeran at Olympiastadion in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 22 Ed Sheeran at Flughafen Essen/Mulheim in Essen, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 25 Ed Sheeran at Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 29 Ed Sheeran at Olympiastadion in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 30 Ed Sheeran at Olympiastadion in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 3 Ed Sheeran at Letzigrund Stadion in Zurich, Switzerland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 7 Ed Sheeran at Ernst Happel Stadion in Vienna, Austria Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 8 Ed Sheeran at Ernst Happel Stadion in Vienna, Austria Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 11 Ed Sheeran at PGE Narodowy in Warsaw, Poland Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 12 Ed Sheeran at PGE Narodowy in Warsaw, Poland in Aug 12, 201 Tickets & Info
When do Ed Sheeran 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Updated on March 20: Ed Sheeran has added 11 shows to his North American tour.

Tickets for his previously announced shows are currently on sale.

For the new dates, registered fan presales are currently underway. American Express cardmember presales begin on March 21. The general public on-sale begins as early as March 24, 2017. The Live Nation presale offer code for March is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. AmEx card holders can use the presale code INGOLD to access the presale, but you'll need an AmEx card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Ed Sheeran on social media and signing up for his free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you’re interested in.

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

Sheeran's new album, Divide, is currently available on Amazon. You can also stream the full LP and read our review here on Zumic.

For more, check out the Ed Sheeran Zumic artist page.

Ed Sheeran Divide album cover art
  • JFo

    there are new shows added, do you have the presale code for those? thanks!

  • MARIBEL CARRILLO

    WHAT ARE THE CODES, I NEED TO GET TICKETS FOR MY DAUGHTERS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION:(