Ed Sheeran Adds 2017 North American Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

At long last, Ed Sheeran has added 2017 tour dates for North America.

After announcing tour dates for Europe and South America earlier this year, today he has unveiled nearly 50 more concerts with shows scheduled from from June 29 to October 7.

Sheeran didn't play many concerts in 2016, but his 2015 stadium tour helped establish him as one of the biggest pop stars on the planet. The opening act for the North American dates will be singer-songwriter James Blunt. Check back, as we will be updating this page with new information as it is announced.

When do Ed Sheeran 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Updated on March 20: Ed Sheeran has added 11 shows to his North American tour.

Tickets for his previously announced shows are currently on sale.

For the new dates, registered fan presales are currently underway. American Express cardmember presales begin on March 21. The general public on-sale begins as early as March 24, 2017. The Live Nation presale offer code for March is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. AmEx card holders can use the presale code INGOLD to access the presale, but you'll need an AmEx card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Ed Sheeran on social media and signing up for his free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you’re interested in.

Ed Sheeran TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Jun 29 Ed Sheeran at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Ed Sheeran at Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Ed Sheeran at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 Ed Sheeran at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Ed Sheeran at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Ed Sheeran at KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 Ed Sheeran at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Ed Sheeran at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Ed Sheeran at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Ed Sheeran at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Ed Sheeran at Centre Videotron in Québec, QC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Ed Sheeran at Centre Bell in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Ed Sheeran at MTS Centre in Winnipeg, MB Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Ed Sheeran at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, SK Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Ed Sheeran at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Ed Sheeran at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Ed Sheeran at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Ed Sheeran at Tacoma Dome in Tacoma, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Ed Sheeran at Moda Center in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Ed Sheeran at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Ed Sheeran at Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Ed Sheeran at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Ed Sheeran at Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Ed Sheeran at Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10 Ed Sheeran at Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Ed Sheeran at Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Ed Sheeran at Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Ed Sheeran at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17 Ed Sheeran at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Ed Sheeran at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Ed Sheeran at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Ed Sheeran at AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Ed Sheeran at Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Ed Sheeran at Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Ed Sheeran at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 Ed Sheeran at AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31 Ed Sheeran at Amway Center in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Ed Sheeran at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Ed Sheeran at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 5 Ed Sheeran at North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, SC Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 7 Ed Sheeran at KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Ed Sheeran at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Ed Sheeran at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Ed Sheeran at CenturyLink Center Omaha in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Ed Sheeran at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Ed Sheeran at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Ed Sheeran at Scottrade Center in St Louis, MO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Ed Sheeran at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Ed Sheeran at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Ed Sheeran at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Ed Sheeran at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Ed Sheeran at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Ed Sheeran at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Ed Sheeran at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Ed Sheeran at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Ed Sheeran at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Ed Sheeran at Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Ed Sheeran at Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Ed Sheeran at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Ed Sheeran at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Ed Sheeran at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Singapore, Singapore Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Ed Sheeran at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Singapore, Singapore Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Ed Sheeran at Axiata Arena in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 23 Ed Sheeran at Autism Rocks Arena in Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 2 Ed Sheeran at Perth Stadium in Burswood, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 3 Ed Sheeran at Perth Stadium in Perth, Australia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 7 Ed Sheeran at Adelaide Oval in Adelaide, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 9 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Docklands, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 10 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 11 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Docklands, Australia Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 12 Ed Sheeran at Etihad Stadium in Docklands, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 16 Ed Sheeran at ANZ Stadium in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 20 Ed Sheeran at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 24 Ed Sheeran at Mt Smart Stadium in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 25 Ed Sheeran at Mt Smart Stadium in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 26 Ed Sheeran at Mt Smart Stadium in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 29 Ed Sheeran at Forsyth Barr Stadium in Dunedin, New Zealand Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 31 Ed Sheeran at Forsyth Barr Stadium in Dunedin, New Zealand Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 1 Ed Sheeran at Forsyth Barr Stadium in Dunedin, New Zealand Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

Sheeran's new album, Divide, is currently available on Amazon. You can also stream the full LP and read our review here on Zumic.

For more, check out the Ed Sheeran Zumic artist page.

Ed Sheeran Divide album cover art
  • JFo

    there are new shows added, do you have the presale code for those? thanks!

  • MARIBEL CARRILLO

    WHAT ARE THE CODES, I NEED TO GET TICKETS FOR MY DAUGHTERS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION:(