Rancid and Dropkick Murphys Add ‘From Boston To Berkeley’ 2017 Tour Dates with The Bouncing Souls: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Calling all punk rock fans!

Rancid and Dropkick Murphys have announced co-headlining 2017 dates that are being billed as From Boston To Berkeley, in honor of the bands' home cities.

There are two legs scheduled for the tour, with the opening bands on the first leg set to be The Bouncing Souls and Jake Burns (from Ireland group Stiff Little Fingers), while the second leg will feature The Selecter and Kevin Seconds (from Nevada outfit 7 Seconds).

The new North American shows are scheduled to begin on July 27 in Maine and extend to late August. No specific venue location has been announced yet for the July 28 and August 26 dates. Check back here when that information becomes available.

Rancid TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Sunday, Jun 4 Pinkpop 2017: Green Day, Imagine Dragons, Sean Paul, and More in Landgraaf, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 8
to
Saturday, Jun 10
Greenfield Music Festival in Interlaken, Switzerland Tickets & Info
Friday, Jun 9
to
Sunday, Jun 11
Download Festival at Base Aerienne in Paris, France Tickets & Info
Thursday, Jun 15 Green Day and Rancid at Autodromo Nazionale di Monza in Monza, Italy Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16
to
Sunday, Jun 18
Hellfest 2017 at Complexe du Val de Moine in Clisson, France Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jun 17 Nova Rock Festival at Nichelsdorf Pannonia Fields in Nickelsdorf, Austria Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Nova Rock Festival 2017 at Nichelsdorf Pannonia Fields in Nickelsdorf, Austria Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Green Day and Rancid at Papp László Budapest Sportaréna in Budapest, Hungary Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23
to
Sunday, Jun 25
Hurricane Festival at Eichenring in Scheessel, Germany Tickets & Info
Friday, Jun 23
to
Sunday, Jun 25
Southside Festival at Take-off Park in Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany Tickets & Info
Friday, Jun 23
to
Sunday, Jun 25
Southside Festival at Take-Off Park in Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Jun 28 Green Day and Rancid at Ormeau Park in Belfast, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 Green Day and Rancid at Royal Hospital Kilmainham in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Green Day and Rancid at Hyde Park in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Green Day and Rancid at Sheffield Arena in Sheffield, UK Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Green Day and Rancid at Bellahouston Park in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 5
to
Saturday, Jul 8
Resurrection Music Fest in Viveiro, Spain Tickets & Info
Friday, Jul 7 Mad Cool Festival at Caja Magica in Madrid, Spain Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys and The Bouncing Souls at Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion in Bangor, ME Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Montreal ’77 Festival in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys and The Bouncing Souls at Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Bouncing Souls at Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, The Bouncing Souls and Many More at Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill in Sterling Heights, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys and The Bouncing Souls at STAGE AE in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys and The Bouncing Souls at Festival Pier in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Bouncing Souls at Stone Pony Summer Stage in Asbury Park, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, The Bouncing Souls and Many More at Brockton Fairgrounds in Brockton, MA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, The Bouncing Souls and Many More at Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Dropkick Murphys, Rancid, The Bouncing and Many More Souls at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Dropkick Murphys, Rancid and The Bouncing Souls at BMO Harris Pavilion in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Selecter at Sculpture Park in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Selecter at Saltair in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The The Selecter at Outdoor Amphitheater At Ford Idaho Center in Nampa, ID Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Selecter at UBC in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Selecter at WaMu Theater in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Selecter at Avila Beach Resort in Avila Beach, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Selecter at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Selecter at Greek Theatre in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Selecter at Rawhide Event Center in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Selecter at Petco Park in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Selecter at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, and The Selecter in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Rancid and Dropkick Murphys 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Citi cardmembers, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio presales begin on March 9. The general public on-sale begins as early as March 10, 2017

The Live Nation presale offer code is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the presale code 412800 to access the presale, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Rancid and Dropkick Murphys on social media and signing up for Rancid's free email newsletter (right of page) as well as the Dropkick Murphys email newsletter (top of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out the Rancid and Dropkick Murphys Zumic artist pages.