Paul Simon Sets 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Paul Simon has announced 2017 tour dates for North America.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on June 1 in Florida and extend until the end of the month. Paul will also be performing at the Eaux Claires music festival in Wisconsin. At this time, no opening act has been set.

In an interview with The New York Times in 2016, Simon talked about the end of his road as a musician. As it turns out, he's still touring after another year.

Paul Simon TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Jun 1 Paul Simon at St Augustine Amphitheatre in St Augustine, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2 Paul Simon at Chastain Park Amphitheatre in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 4 Paul Simon at Charter Amphitheatre at Heritage Park in Simpsonville, SC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 6 Paul Simon at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Paul Simon at Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park in Cary, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Paul Simon and Sarah McLachlan at Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Paul Simon at PNC PAVILION in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Paul Simon at Toledo Zoo Amphitheater in Toledo, OH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Paul Simon at Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 Paul Simon at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Eaux Claires Festival at Foster Farms in Eau Claire, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Eaux Claires Festival at Foster Farms in Eau Claire, WI Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Paul Simon at Denny Sanford PREMIER Center in Sioux Falls, SD Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 Paul Simon at Metrapark Arena in Billings, MT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Paul Simon at Ogren Park Allegiance Field in Missoula, MT Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23 Paul Simon at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Paul Simon at Les Schwab Amphitheater in Bend, OR Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Paul Simon at Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys in Stateline, NV Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 28 Paul Simon at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Paul Simon and Brandi Carlile at American Family Insurance Amphitheater-Summerfest in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Paul Simon 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as March 17, 2017.

VIP package and American Express cardmember presales begin on March 14. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio presales begin on March 15. The Live Nation presale offer code is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. American Express card holders can use the presale code INGOLD to access the presales, but you'll need an AmEx card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Paul Simon on social media and signing up for his free email newsletter (top of page), in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

If you haven't done so already, pick up Paul's 2016 album, Stranger To Stranger, on Amazon. You can also stream the full LP for free and read our review here on Zumic.

For more, check out the Paul Simon Zumic artist page.