Bob Dylan Adds 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

The legendary Bob Dylan has announced 2017 tour dates that will focus heavily on the Northeastern United States and parts of Canada.

The newly announced North American shows are scheduled to begin with a 3-night run at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY beginning on June 13. Dylan will also be performing in Europe and the UK from April to May.

In related news, Bob Dylan will release his new 3-disc album, Triplicate, on March 31. You can pick that up on Amazon.

Bob Dylan TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Apr 1 Bob Dylan at Stockholm Waterfront in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 2 Bob Dylan at Stockholm Waterfront in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 4 Bob Dylan at Spektrum in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 6 Bob Dylan at Copenhagen Opera House in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 7 Bob Dylan at Copenhagen Opera House in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 9 Bob Dylan at Sparbanken Skane Arena in Lund, Sweden Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 11 Bob Dylan at Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 12 Bob Dylan at Emsland Arena in Lingen, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 13 Bob Dylan at Mitsubishi Electric HALLE in Düsseldorf, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 16 Bob Dylan at Heineken Music Hall in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 17 Bob Dylan at Heineken Music Hall in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 18 Bob Dylan at AFAS Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 20 Bob Dylan at Zénith de Paris in Paris, France Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22 Bob Dylan at Rockhal Main Hall in Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 24 Bob Dylan at Lotto Arena in Antwerp, Belgium Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 25 Bob Dylan at Festhalle in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 26 Bob Dylan at Swiss Life Hall in Hannover, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 28 Bob Dylan at London Palladium in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Bob Dylan at London Palladium in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 Bob Dylan at London Palladium in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 3 Bob Dylan at Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, May 4 Bob Dylan at Bournemouth International Centre in Bournemouth, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Bob Dylan at Motorpoint Arena in Nottingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 Bob Dylan at Clyde Auditorium in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Monday, May 8 Bob Dylan at Echo Arena in Liverpool, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 9 Bob Dylan at The SSE Arena Wembley in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, May 11 Bob Dylan at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Bob Dylan at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 Bob Dylan at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 15 Bob Dylan at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Firefly Music Festival in Dover, DE Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Bob Dylan at Toyota Oakdale Theatre in Wallingford, CT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Bob Dylan at Providence Performing Arts Center in Providence, RI Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Bob Dylan at Hutton Brickyards in Kingston, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Bob Dylan at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Bob Dylan at Rogers K-Rock Centre in Kingston, ON Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 Bob Dylan at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Bob Dylan at Centre Bell in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 2 Bob Dylan at Barrie Molson Centre in Barrie, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Bob Dylan at Tribute Communities Centre in Oshawa, ON Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 5 Bob Dylan at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Bob Dylan at Budweiser Gardens in London, ON Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Bob Dylan at MTS Centre in Winnipeg, MB Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Bob Dylan at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, SK Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Bob Dylan at Mosaic Place in Moose Jaw, SK Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Bob Dylan at Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium in Calgary, AB Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Bob Dylan at Canalta Centre in Medicine Hat, AB Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Bob Dylan at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Bob Dylan at Encana Event Centre in Dawson Creek, BC Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Bob Dylan at Prince George CN Centre in Prince George, BC Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 24 Bob Dylan at Prospera Place in Kelowna, BC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Bob Dylan at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Bob Dylan at Save on Foods Memorial Centre in Victoria, BC Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Bob Dylan 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

For the new dates, The general public on-sale begins as early as March 24, 2017.

VIP package, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Facebook, and local venue / radio presales begin on March 23. The Live Nation presale offer code is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT.

We recommend following Bob Dylan on social media and signing up for his free email newsletter (top of page), in addition to checking your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Check the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out the Bob Dylan Zumic artist page.