Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows Plan 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows are teaming up for 2017 tour dates that are being billed as A Brief History of Everything.

The opening band will be Rivers and Rust, a folk-rock group featuring Matchbox Twenty guitarist Kyle Cook and Texas country artist Sheila Marshall. The new North American dates are scheduled to begin on July 12 in Washington and extend into October.

Matchbox Twenty TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Wednesday, Jul 12 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB, Canada Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at White River Amphitheatre in Auburn, WA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater in Ridgefield, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at California Mid-state Fair Grounds in Paso Robles, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 24 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Ironstone Amphitheatre at Ironstone Vineyards in Murphys, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Grand Sierra Theatre in Reno, NV Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Mattress Firm Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at The Forum in Inglewood, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 Matchbox Twenty at Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater in Tuscon, AZ Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Isleta Amphitheater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre in Oklahoma City, OK Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 7 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Walmart AMP in Rogers, AR Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Matchbox Twenty and Matt Nathanson at BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove in Southaven, MS Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Lakewood Amphitheatre in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds in West Palm Beach, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Matchbox Twenty and Matt Nathanson at The Wharf Amphitheater in Orange Beach, AL Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach, VA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 28 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Hersheypark Stadium in Hershey, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at XFINITY Theatre in Hartford, CT Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 6 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON, Canada Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Xfinity Center in Mansfield, MA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Darien Lake Amphitheater in Darien Center, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at KeyBank Pavilion in Burgettstown, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Treasure Island Event Center in Welch, MN Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Tinley Park, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Matchbox Twenty and Matt Nathanson at Toledo Zoo Amphitheater in Toledo, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 24 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, IN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, MO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Matchbox Twenty and Matt Nathanson at HEB Center in Cedar Park, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows at Pavilion at the Music Factory in Irving, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Matchbox Twenty and Matt Nathanson at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Matchbox Twenty and Matt Nathanson at Stir Concert Cove-Harrah’s Council Bluffs Casino & Hotel in Council Bluffs, IA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Matchbox Twenty and Matt Nathanson at iWireless Center in Moline, IL Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as March 31, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

Matchbox Twenty fan club, Counting Crows fan club, and VIP package tickets begin on March 28 with password CROWS17. Citi cardmember presales begin on March 29. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Spotify, and local venue / radio presales begin on March 30.

The Live Nation presale offer code is MAGIC and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the password 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows on social media and signing up for Matchbox Twenty's free email newsletter as well as Counting Crows' email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Check the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out the Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows Zumic artist pages.