Joe Bonamassa Adds 2017 Summer Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Guitar virtuoso Joe Bonamassa has added 2017 summer tour dates for North America.

The new shows are scheduled to begin with a three night run at New York City's Beacon Theatre on September 20 and extend until early December. These are in addition to his previously announced UK shows from April to May and U.S. dates in August.

When do Joe Bonamassa 2017 summer tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for his previously announced dates are currently on sale.

For the new shows, fan club presales begin on April 4. Chase cardmember and local venue / radio presales begin on April 5. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Ticketmaster, and Citi cardmember presales begin on April 6. The general public on-sale begins as early as April 7, 2017.

The Live Nation code is PARTY and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the password 412800 and Chase members can use the code 541712, but you'll need a Citi or Chase card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Joe Bonamassa on social media and signing up for his free email newsletter, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

Joe Bonamassa TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Monday, Apr 24 Joe Bonamassa at Sheffield Arena in Sheffield, UK Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 26 Joe Bonamassa at Zenith Arena Lille in Lille, France Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 28 Joe Bonamassa at Lotto Arena in Antwerp, Belgium Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Joe Bonamassa at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 Joe Bonamassa at Hallenstadion in Zürich, Switzerland Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 Joe Bonamassa at Zenith De Dijon in Dijon, France Tickets & Info Thursday, May 4 Joe Bonamassa at Palais Des Congres De Paris in Paris, France Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Joe Bonamassa at Porsche-Arena in Stuttgart, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Joe Bonamassa at Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland in Münster, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, May 8 Joe Bonamassa at Festspielhaus in Baden-Baden, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 10 Joe Bonamassa at Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, May 12 Joe Bonamassa at Mitsubishi Electric HALLE in Düsseldorf, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 Joe Bonamassa at Stadthalle Bremerhaven in Bremerhaven, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, May 14 Joe Bonamassa at Swiss Life Hall in Hannover, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 16 Joe Bonamassa at Rothaus Arena in Freiburg, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 17 Joe Bonamassa at Oberschwabenhalle in Ravensburg, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, May 19 Joe Bonamassa at Arena Leipzig in Leipzig, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, May 20 Joe Bonamassa at Olympiahalle in München, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Joe Bonamassa at Borgata Event Center in Atlantic City, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Joe Bonamassa at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach, VA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Joe Bonamassa at Toyota Oakdale Theatre in Wallingford, CT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Joe Bonamassa at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10
to
Sunday, Aug 13
The Peach Music Festival at Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain in Scranton, PA Tickets & Info
Friday, Aug 11 Joe Bonamassa at Maine State Pier in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Joe Bonamassa at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Joe Bonamassa at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Joe Bonamassa at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Joe Bonamassa at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Joe Bonamassa at Pinewood Bowl Theater in Lincoln, NE Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 21 Joe Bonamassa at Cheyenne Civic Center in Cheyenne, WY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Joe Bonamassa at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Joe Bonamassa at Peoria Civic Center in Peoria, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Joe Bonamassa at Paramount Theatre in Cedar Rapids, IA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Joe Bonamassa at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Joe Bonamassa at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Joe Bonamassa at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Bourbon & Beyond Music Festival in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Joe Bonamassa at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 25 Joe Bonamassa at DeVos Performance Hall in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Joe Bonamassa at Thunder Bay Community Theater in Thunder Bay, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Joe Bonamassa at Pantages Playhouse Theatre in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Joe Bonamassa at Brandt Centre in Regina, SK, Canada Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 2 Joe Bonamassa at Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium in Edmonton, AB, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Joe Bonamassa at Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium in Calgary, AB, Canada Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Joe Bonamassa at Arlene Schnitzer Hall in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Joe Bonamassa at Morrison Center for the Performing Arts in Boise, ID Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Joe Bonamassa at Capitol Theatre in Yakima, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Joe Bonamassa at INB Performing Arts Center in Spokane, WA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Joe Bonamassa at Moore Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Joe Bonamassa at Moore Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Joe Bonamassa at Moore Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 16 Joe Bonamassa at Hult Center for the Performing Arts in Eugene, OR Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Joe Bonamassa at Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Joe Bonamassa at Warfield Theatre in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 Joe Bonamassa at Warfield Theatre in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 22 Joe Bonamassa at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 Joe Bonamassa at Fox Performing Arts Center in Riverside, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 Joe Bonamassa at Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 26 Joe Bonamassa at The Show at Agua Caliente Casino in Palm Springs, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Joe Bonamassa at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Joe Bonamassa at Flynn Center for the Performing Arts in Burlington, VT Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Joe Bonamassa at State Theatre of Ithaca in Ithaca, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 Joe Bonamassa at Springfield Symphony Hall in Springfield, MA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Joe Bonamassa at Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 20 Joe Bonamassa at Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 22 Joe Bonamassa at FirstOntario Concert Hall in Hamilton, ON, Canada Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 24 Joe Bonamassa at Fox Theatre in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 Joe Bonamassa at Connor Palace The Playhouse Square Center in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 27 Joe Bonamassa at Stranahan Theatre in Toledo, OH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 28 Joe Bonamassa at Old National Events Plaza in Evansville, IN Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 30 Joe Bonamassa at Walton Arts Centre in Fayetteville, AR Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 1 Joe Bonamassa at Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts in Springfield, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 Joe Bonamassa at Verizon Arena in North Little Rock, AR Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 4 Joe Bonamassa at Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium in Chattanooga, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 5 Joe Bonamassa at Bon Secours Wellness Arena in Greenville, SC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Dec 6 Joe Bonamassa at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 8 Joe Bonamassa at Montgomery Performing Arts Centre in Montgomery, AL Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 9 Joe Bonamassa at IP Casino Resort and Spa in Biloxi, MS Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

If you haven't done so already, pick up Joe's 2016 album Blues Of Desperation on Amazon. You can also stream the full album and read our review here on Zumic.

For more, check out the Joe Bonamassa Zumic artist page.