Lifehouse & Switchfoot Set 2017 Tour Dates with Brynn Elliott: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Rockers Lifehouse and Switchfoot are teaming up for 2017 tour dates that are being billed as Looking For Summer. The opening act for all the shows will be up-and-coming Boston-based pop artist Brynn Elliott.

The North American concerts are scheduled to begin on July 23 in Colorado and extend until mid-September. This is the first time that Lifehouse and Switchfoot are touring together, which should make for a memorable night.

Lifehouse TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, May 27 Lifehouse at USS Midway Museum in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at McGrath Amphitheater in Cedar Rapids, IA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at The Rose Music Center at The Heights in Huber Heights, OH Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre in Rochester Hills, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Rebel in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom in Hampton Beach, NH Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Maine State Pier in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at House of Blues in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Stone Pony Summer Stage in Asbury Park, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Wolf Trap in Vienna, VA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Pier Six Pavilion in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Taft Theatre in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Busch Gardens in Williamsburg, VA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at White Oak Amphitheatre in Greensboro, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Bayfront Park Amphitheater in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Orlando Amphitheater in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Ravinia Pavilion in Highland Park, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at DuQuoin State Fair in DuQuoin, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Gillioz Theatre in Springfield, MO Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 4 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory in Irving, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 5 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at House of Blues in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Mandalay Bay Beach in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 10 Lifehouse, Switchfoot, and Brynn Elliott at Nob Hill Masonic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Joe Lifehouse and Switchfoot 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as April 7, 2017.

Presales are currently underway for Lifehouse and Switchfoot fan club members by using password DAREYOUTOMOVE or YOUANDME. Citi cardmembers can pick up tickets beginning on April 4. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Spotify, and Facebook presales begin on April 5. Ticketmaster and local venue / radio presales begin on April 6.

The Live Nation code is PARTY and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the password 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Lifehouse and Switchfoot on their social media and signing up for Switchfoot's free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out the Lifehouse and Switchfoot Zumic artist pages.