Violent Femmes & Echo & the Bunnymen Plan 2017 Co-Headlining Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Two of the most enduring rock bands of the '80s are teaming up. Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen have announced 2017 tour dates for North America.

The shows are scheduled to begin on July 11 in Pennsylvania and extend into the beginning of August.

Violent Femmes TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jul 7 Violent Femmes at 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Violent Femmes at Massey Hall in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Violent Femmes at 9:30 Club in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at Skyline Stage at the Mann in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at Stone Pony Summer Stage in Asbury Park, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 17 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at STAGE AE in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre in Rochester Hills, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at BMO Harris Pavilion in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Violent Femmes and Echo and The Bunnymen at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, MO Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at CrossroadsKC in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at Pacific Amphitheatre in Costa Mesa, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at Mountain Winery in Saratoga, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Violent Femmes and Echo & The Bunnymen at Oregon Zoo in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Violent Femmes and Echo & The Bunnymen at Woodland Park Zoo Amphitheatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen at PNE Amphitheatre in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Citi cardmember presales are currently underway. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio presales begin on April 6. The general public on-sale begins as early as April 7, 2017.

The Live Nation code is PARTY and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the password 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen on their social media and signing up for Violent Femmes' free email newsletter and Echo & the Bunnymen's email newsletter, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out the Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen Zumic artist pages.

  • J’hon Williams

    None of the presale codes work???? Violent web page not work

    • Aldo

      Calm your tits bro.