Father John Misty Adds 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Ahead of his new album Pure Comedy coming out this Friday, Father John Misty has added 2017 tour dates for North America and parts of Europe.

The North American leg of shows are scheduled to begin on May 11 in New York and extend until mid-October. The European shows are planned for November with stops in France, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Spain, and Portugal.

The opening acts on select dates will be Adam Green, Tennis, Phosphorescent, Weyes Blood, and/or Hamilton Leithauser.

When do Father John Misty 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

For the newly announced concerts, fan club and Spotify presales begin on April 10. American Express and Ticketmaster presales begin on April 11. Local radio / venue presales begin on April 12. The general public on-sale begins as early as April 14, 2017.

The Live Nation code is PARTY and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. The fan club presale code is COMEDY and the Spotify code is SPOTIFY. American Express card holders can use the password INGOLD, but you'll need an AmEx card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Father John Misty on his social media, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

Father John Misty TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jun 30 Roskilde Festival at Dyrskuepladsen in Roskilde, Denmark Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Merriweather 50th Anniversary Concert: Willie Nelson, Jackson Brown, Father John Misty, and Grace Potter at Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Splendour in the Grass Festival at North Byron Parklands in Byron Bay, NSW, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Splendour in the Grass 2017 at North Bayron Parkland in Bayron, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Splendour in the Grass Music Festival in New South Wales, Australia Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Father John Misty at Metro Theatre in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 24 Father John Misty at Melbourne Recital Centre in Southbank, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Fuji Rock Music Festival at Naeba Ski Resort in Yuzawa, Japan Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4
to
Sunday, Aug 6
Osheaga Music Festival at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info
Sunday, Aug 6 Father John Misty at Sands Steel Stage at PNC Plaza in Bethlehem, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Father John Misty at Interstellar Rodeo in Winnipeg, MB Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Interstellar Rodeo Festival at The Forks in Winnipeg, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Father John Misty and Tennis at Surly Brewing Festival Field in Minneapolis, MN Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Father John Misty at CrossroadsKC in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Father John Misty at Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Father John Misty and Jenny Lewis at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Project Pabst Music Festival in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31
to
Sunday, Sep 3
End of The Road Festival at Larmer Tree Gardens in Salisbury, UK Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 1
to
Sunday, Sep 3
Electric Picnic Music & Arts Festival at Stradbally Hall in Laois, Ireland Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Sep 13 Father John Misty and Phosphorescent at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 Father John Misty and Phosphorescent at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Father John Misty and Phosphorescent at Skyline Stage at the Mann in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Massey Hall in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Auditorium Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Peabody Opera House in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Palace Theatre in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 25 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at U.S. Cellular Center in Asheville, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Bass Concert Hall in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at The Bomb Factory in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 2 Father John Misty at The Bomb Factory in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Orpheum Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at The Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at The Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Father John Misty and Phosphorescent at Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Fox Theater in Pomona, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 Father John Misty at Usher Hall in Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Great Britain Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Father John Misty at O2 Academy Glasgow in Glasgow, GLG, Great Britain Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Father John Misty at Great Hall in Cardiff, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Father John Misty at O2 Apollo Manchester in Manchester, Lancashire, Great Britain Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Father John Misty at Eventim Apollo in London, London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Father John Misty at Eventim Apollo in London, London, GB Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Le Trianon in Paris, France Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Ancienne Belgique in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Huxley’s in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Father John Misty at Fabrique in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Razzmatazz in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 19 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at La Riviera in Madrid, Spain Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 20 Father John Misty and Weyes Blood at Coliseu Dos Recreios in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

Father John Misty will release his new album, Pure Comedy, on April 7, 2017. Pick it up on Amazon.

For more, check out the Father John Misty Zumic artist page.