Fleet Foxes Add 2017 North American Tour Dates with Beach House: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Indie rockers Fleet Foxes have extended their 2017 tour dates for North America.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on August 8 in Missouri and extend into early October. Beach House will be the opening band for select concerts. They've also added shows for parts of Europe that will begin on November 7 in Switzerland and go until early December.

Fleet Foxes TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Monday, May 15 Fleet Foxes at The Wilma in Missoula, MT Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 16 Fleet Foxes at Knitting Factory in Spokane, WA Tickets & Info Thursday, May 18 Fleet Foxes at Crystal Ballroom in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Friday, May 19 Fleet Foxes at The Showbox in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Friday, May 26 Vivid Live: Fleet Foxes at Sydney Opera House in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, May 27 Vivid Live: Fleet Foxes at Sydney Opera House in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Sunday, May 28 Lighting the Sails: Audio Creatures 2017 at Sydney Opera House in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Monday, May 29 Vivid Live: Fleet Foxes at Sydney Opera House in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 30 Fleet Foxes at Sydney Opera House in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23
to
Sunday, Jun 25
Down The Rabbit Hole Festival 2017 in Ewijk, Netherlands Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jul 1 Vida Festival 2017 in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Fleet Foxes at Piazza Castello in Ferrara, Italy Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Montreux Jazz Festival: Hamilton Leithauser, Kevin Morby, and Fleet Foxes at Montreux Jazz Lab in Montreux, Switzerland Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6
to
Saturday, Jul 8
Bilbao BBK Live at Kobetamendi in Bilbao, Spain Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jul 8 NOS Alive Music Festival at Passeio Marítimo de Algés in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 Fleet Foxes at Cork Opera House in Cork, Ireland Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Fleet Foxes at Iveagh Gardens in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13
to
Sunday, Jul 16
Latitude Festival at Henham Park in Southwold, United Kingdom Tickets & Info
Friday, Jul 14 Fleet Foxes at Iveagh Gardens in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Fleet Foxes at Thompson’s Point in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Newport Folk Festival at Fort adams state park in Newport, RI Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Newport Folk Festival at Fort Adams State Park in Newport, RI Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Fleet Foxes and Animal Collective at Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 Fleet Foxes and Animal Collective at The Mann in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Fleet Foxes at Prospect Park Bandshell in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Fleet Foxes at Prospect Park Bandshell in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Fleet Foxes at Massey Hall in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Fleet Foxes at Massey Hall in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Fleet Foxes at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Fleet Foxes at The Midland in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11
to
Sunday, Aug 13
Outside Lands Music Festival at Golden Gate Park in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info
Sunday, Aug 13 Fleet Foxes at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Fleet Foxes at The Rialto Theatre in Tucson, AZ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Fleet Foxes at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17 Fleet Foxes at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Fleet Foxes at The Bomb Factory in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Fleet Foxes at Malkin Bowl in Vancouver, Canada Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 Fleet Foxes at Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Fleet Foxes and Beach House at Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Fleet Foxes at McMenamins Edgefield in Troutdale, OR Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 Fleet Foxes at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino in Reno, NV Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Fleet Foxes at Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Fleet Foxes at Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Fleet Foxes and Beach House at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Fleet Foxes and Beach House at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Fleet Foxes at The Waiting Room Lounge in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Fleet Foxes at Palace Theatre in St. Paul, MN Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Fleet Foxes at Palace Theatre in St. Paul, MN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Fleet Foxes at The Chicago Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Fleet Foxes at The Chicago Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Fleet Foxes at X-tra in Zurich, Switzerland Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Fleet Foxes at Gasometer in Vienna, Austria Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Fleet Foxes at Tvornica Kulture in Zagreb, Croatia Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Fleet Foxes at Docks in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 13 Fleet Foxes at Columbiahalle in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 Fleet Foxes at Ancienne Belgique in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Fleet Foxes at Ancienne Belgique in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 20 Fleet Foxes at Le Trianon in Paris, France Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 1 Fleet Foxes at Live Music Hall in Koln, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Dec 3 Fleet Foxes at Annexet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 5 Fleet Foxes at Sentrum Scene in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Fleet Foxes 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fan club and Spotify presales are currently underway. Ticketmaster and local venue / radio presales begin on April 6. The general public on-sale begins as early as April 7, 2017.

The Live Nation code is PARTY and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Other passwords include HOLDTHEFLEETANGEL and MEMPHIS.

We recommend following Fleet Foxes on their social media and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

In related news, the band has shared a trailer for their upcoming album Crack-Up, which will be released on June 16, 2017. You can check out the video below.

For more, check out the Fleet Foxes Zumic artist page.