AFI & Circa Survive Set 2017 Tour Dates With Citizen: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

AFI and Circa Survive have announced co-headlining 2017 dates for North America. Ohio-based band Citizen will be the opening act. The new shows are scheduled to begin on July 14 and extend into early August.

In January, AFI released a new self-titled LP being called The Blood Album. They have previously scheduled dates with Deftones in the U.K. in May and solo headlining shows in the USA in June. At this time, Circa Survive have no other concerts lined up for 2017.

AFI TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, May 5 Deftones and AFI at Alexandra Palace in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Deftones and AFI at O2 Apollo in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 Deftones and AFI at SECC in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2
to
Sunday, Jun 4
Bunbury Music Festival 2017 at Sawyer Point/Yeatmen’s Cove in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jun 3 AFI, Nothing, and Souvenirs at STAGE AE in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 6 AFI at The Norva in Norfolk, VA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Download Festival 2017 at Donington Park in Derby, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Download Festival at Donington Park in Derby, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Firefly Music Festival in Dover, DE Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 AFI at Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel in Providence, RI Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 AFI at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville, NJ Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 AFI at House of Blues Cleveland in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22
to
Sunday, Jun 25
Amnesia Rockfest 2017 in Montebello, Canada Tickets & Info
Thursday, Jun 22 AFI at Aura in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at The Fillmore in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at War Memorial Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at The Pageant in St Louis, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 AFI and Citizen at Midland Theatre in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Circa Survive and AFI at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 24 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at Diamond Ballroom in Oklahoma City, OK Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at SumTur Amphitheater in Papillion, NE Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at Saltair in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at Vina Robles Amphitheatre in Paso Robles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at McMenamins Edgefield in Troutdale, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 AFI, Circa Survive, and Citizen at Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do AFI and Circa Survive 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

AFI and Circa Survive fan presales begin on April 18. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and Citi cardmember presales begin on April 20. The general public on-sale begins as early as April 21, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

The Live Nation code is PARTY and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. The Circa Survive presale password is SURVIVE. Citi card holders can use the passcode 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following AFI and Circa Survive on their social medias, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

For more, check out the AFI and Circa Survive Zumic artist pages.