Gorillaz Plan 2017 ‘Humanz’ Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Gorillaz have announced 2017 tour dates that will be in support of their upcoming album, Humanz.

The shows are scheduled to begin on July 8 in Illinois and extend into mid-October. These also include a number of festival appearances. This will be the group's first tour since 2010's Escape to Plastic Beach Tour.

Gorillaz TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Jul 8 Gorillaz at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 10 Gorillaz at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Gorillaz at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Gorillaz at Festival Pier in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Quebec City Summer Festival: Gorillaz at Plains Of Abraham in Quebec, QC Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Festival d’été de Québec in Quebec, Canada Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 17 Gorillaz, Danny Brown, and Vince Staples at Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28
to
Sunday, Jul 30
Valley Rock Music & Arts Festival at Jisan Resort in Icheon, South Korea Tickets & Info
Friday, Jul 28 Fuji Rock Music Festival at Naeba Ski Resort in Yuzawa, Japan Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11
to
Sunday, Aug 13
Outside Lands Music Festival at Golden Gate Park in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info
Saturday, Sep 16 The Meadows Music and Arts Festival at Citi Field in New York, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 Gorillaz at Fox Theatre in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Gorillaz at Roy Wilkins Auditorium in Minneapolis, MN Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Gorillaz at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22
to
Sunday, Sep 24
Life Is Beautiful Music & Art Festival in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Sep 26 Gorillaz at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Gorillaz at KeyArena in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Gorillaz and Danny Brown at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6
to
Sunday, Oct 15
Austin City Limits in Austin, TX Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Oct 11 Gorillaz at Infinite Energy Center in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13
to
Sunday, Oct 15
III Points Festival in Miami, FL Tickets & Info
Thursday, Nov 9 Gorillaz at Arena Geneve in Geneve Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 21 Gorillaz at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 27 Gorillaz at The Brighton Centre in Brighton, Great Britain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 29 Gorillaz at The SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Great Britain Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 1 Gorillaz at Manchester Arena in Manchester, Great Britain Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 Gorillaz at Barclaycard Arena in Birmingham, Great Britain Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 4 Gorillaz at The O2 in London, GB Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 5 Gorillaz at The O2 in London, GB Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 15
to
Saturday, Dec 16
Festival Bue at Tecnopolis in Buenos Aires, Argentina Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Gorillaz 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Chase cardmember, and local venue / radio presales begin on April 20. The general public on-sale begins as early as April 21, 2017.

The Live Nation code is PARTY and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Chase card holders can use the passcode 541712, but you'll need a Chase card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Gorillaz on their social media and signing up for their free email newsletter (top of page), in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

Pick up Humanz on Amazon. It's scheduled to be released on April 28, 2017.

For more, check out the Gorillaz Zumic artist page.

Gorillaz Humanz album cover art
  • Christinadina

    Thank you!!!