The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco Set 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Flaming Mac!

The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco have announced 2017 co-headlining tour dates for North America.

The alt rock screwballs are scheduled to begin touring together on September 17 in Minnesota and extend into early October. More dates will be announced at a later time, so check back here when that information becomes available.

The Flaming Lips TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tuesday, Jun 27 The Flaming Lips at Brighton Dome in Brighton, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Vida Festival in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9
to
Sunday, Aug 13
Boardmasters Festival in Newquay, United Kingdom Tickets & Info
Saturday, Aug 12 The Flaming Lips, Public Service Broadcasting, and Amber Run at Rainbow Arena in Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 The Flaming Lips at Colston Hall in Bristol, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 The Flaming Lips at Barrowland in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 The Flaming Lips at Rock City in Nottingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Pukkelpop Festival at Kempische Steenweg in Kiewit, Belgium Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 7
to
Sunday, Sep 10
Festival No 6 in Wales, United Kingdom Tickets & Info
Sunday, Sep 17 The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco at Myth in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco at Eagles Ballroom in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco at Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco at The Rapids Theatre in Niagara Falls, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco at Revention Music Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco at The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory in Irving, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco 2017 North America tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Citi cardmember presales are currently underway. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio presales begin on April 20. The general public on-sale begins as early as April 21, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

The Live Nation code is PARTY and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the passcode 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco on their social medias and signing up for The Flaming Lips free newsletter (top of page) as well as Mac Demarco's free fan club, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

Mac DeMarco will be releasing his new album, This Old Dog, on May 5, 2017. Pick it up on Amazon.

For more, check out the The Flaming Lips and Mac DeMarco Zumic artist pages.