Kendrick Lamar Sets 2017 Tour Dates with Travis Scott and D.R.A.M.: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Hip hop superstar Kendrick Lamar has announced 2017 tour dates with opening acts Travis Scott and D.R.A.M.

The North American shows are scheduled to begin on July 12 in Arizona and extend into early August. The tour will be in conjunction with his most recent LP, DAMN.

Updated May 15, 2017: Additional dates have been added in August and September with YG.

Kendrick Lamar TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Sunday, Jul 23 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at The Palace of Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills, MI Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at United Center in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Tacoma Dome in Tacoma, WA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at SAP Center in San Jose, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at United Center in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Centre Bell in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Hellow Festival at Fundidora Park in Monterrey, Mexico Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8
to
Sunday, Sep 10
Day n Night Festival at Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA Tickets & Info
Friday, Oct 27
to
Sunday, Oct 29
Voodoo Music & Arts Experience at City Park in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Kendrick Lamar 2017 North America tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

American Express cardmembers can pick up tickets beginning on April 25. The general public on-sale begins as early as April 28, 2017.

The Live Nation code is SOUNDCHECK and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. AmEx card holders can use the password INGOLD, but you'll need an AmEx card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following the artists on social media, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

If you haven't done so already, pick up Kendrick's 2017 album, DAMN., on Amazon.

For more, check out the Kendrick Lamar Zumic artist page.

  • stephanie

    hi when does the livenation presale start and end?

    • Zumic – Music News

      For which show? You can click through the dates above and then see specific details by clicking through to the Ticketmaster / Live Nation links.

      • stephanie

        its for the brooklyn, NY show.. I tried using the livenation code “PARTY” but it didnt work

  • tina

    INGOLD works with all amex cards? or just the gold and up?