Imagine Dragons Plan 2017 Tour Dates with Grouplove and K. Flay: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Imagine Dragons have announced 2017 dates for North America that will be in conjunction with their upcoming album, EVOLVE.

The shows are scheduled to begin on September 26 in Arizona and extend into mid-November. The opening acts on select dates will be Los Angeles indie rockers Grouplove and/or singer-songwriter K. Flay.

Imagine Dragons TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Jun 3 Orange Warsaw Festival at Wyscigi Konne Sluzewiec in Warsaw, Poland Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 Imagine Dragons at Wyscigi Konne Sluzewiec in Warsaw, Poland Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 4 Pinkpop 2017: Green Day, Imagine Dragons, Sean Paul, and More in Landgraaf, Netherlands Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Imagine Dragons at Roundhouse in London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23
to
Sunday, Jun 25
Southside Festival at Take-off Park in Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany Tickets & Info
Thursday, Jun 29 Rock Werchter Festival: Arcade Fire, Kings of Leon, The Chainsmokers, and More at Festivalpark Werchter in Werchter, Belgium Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Volt Festival at Lővér Kemping in Sopron, Hungary Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Imagine Dragons at Lővér Kemping in Sopron, Hungary Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Imagine Dragons at Arena di Verona in Verona, Italy Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Imagine Dragons at Piazza Napoleone in Lucca, Italy Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7
to
Saturday, Jul 22
Colours of Ostrava in Ostrava, Czech Republic Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jul 8 NOS Alive Music Festival at Passeio Marítimo de Algés in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Gurtenfestival 2017 in Berne, Switzerland Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Ilosaarirock Festival: Imagine Dragons, Mew, Millencolin, and More in Joensuu, Finland Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14
to
Wednesday, Jul 19
Moon & Stars Festival at Piazza Grande in Locarno, Switzerland Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jul 22 Lollapalooza in Paris, France Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28
to
Sunday, Jul 30
Way Home Music & Arts Festival at Burl’s Creek Event Grounds in Oro-Medonte, Canada Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jul 29 WayHome Music & Arts Festival at Burl’s Creek Event Grounds in Ontario, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 28 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Mattress Firm Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at KeyArena in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB, Canada Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB, Canada Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Imagine Dragons and K.Flay at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 16 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at United Center in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at US Bank Arena in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 23 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 26 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Centre Videotron in Québec, QC Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Centre Bell in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 29 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, K Flay, and K.Flay at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 Imagine Dragons and K.Flay at KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K. Flay at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Philips Arena in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Amway Center in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Imagine Dragons and K.Flay at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 13 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, and K.Flay at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Imagine Dragons 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fans who preorder a digital copy of the upcoming album through the band's webstore will receive early access to the pre-sale. You can also sign up here to claim a virtual spot in line.

Ticketmaster presales begin May 15. Citi cardmembers and AT&T customers can pick up tickets beginning May 16. Live Nation and LN Mobile App presales begin on May 18. The general public on-sale begins as early as May 19, 2017.

The Live Nation code is SOUNDCHECK and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the offer code 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Imagine Dragons on social media and signing up for their free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Click the links above for the show you're interested in. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

EVOLVE is scheduled to be released on June 23, 2017. Pick it up on Amazon.

For more, check out the Imagine Dragons Zumic artist page.