Kendrick Lamar Adds 2017 Tour Dates with YG and D.R.A.M.: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Hip hop superstar Kendrick Lamar has extended his 2017 tour, with newly announced dates featuring YG and D.R.A.M. as the opening acts.

The new North American shows are scheduled to begin on August 11 in California and extend into early September. These dates are in addition to his previously announced shows from July to August with Travis Scott as an opener. The tour will be in conjunction with Kendrick's most recent LP, DAMN.

When do Kendrick Lamar 2017 North America tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

American Express cardmembers can pick up tickets beginning on May 18. Local venue / radio presales begin on May 19. The general public on-sale begins as early as May 20, 2017.

The Live Nation code is SOUNDCHECK and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. AmEx card holders can use the offer code INGOLD, but you'll need an American Express card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Kendrick Lamar on social media, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

Kendrick Lamar TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jul 7 Festival d’été de Québec at Plains Of Abraham in Quebec, Canada Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 17 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at The Palace of Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills, MI Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at United Center in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Tacoma Dome in Tacoma, WA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and D.R.A.M. at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at SAP Center in San Jose, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at United Center in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Centre Bell in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Hellow Festival at Fundidora Park in Monterrey, Mexico Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Kendrick Lamar, YG, and D.R.A.M. at AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27
to
Sunday, Oct 29
Voodoo Music & Arts Experience at City Park in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

If you haven't done so already, pick up Kendrick's 2017 album, DAMN., on Amazon.

For more, check out the Kendrick Lamar Zumic artist page.