Logic and Joey Bada$$ Team Up for 2017 Summer Tour: Ticket On-Sale and Presale Code Info

Logic and Joey Bada$$ have taken the hip hop world by storm in the past few years, and two will be hitting the road together here in 2017 with Big Lenbo as the opening act.

Notably, Logic and Joey were part of the XXL 2013 Freshman Class, along with Action Bronson, Schoolboy Q, Travis Scott, Ab-Soul, Angel Haze — with a cover spread that asked if that would be the best class ever? Four years later, it's looking pretty good.

When do Logic & Joey Bada$$ 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Presales have begun on Live Nation and Ticketmaster sites with offer code EV3RYBODY. The general on-sale begins Tuesday, May 16. Check listings below.

We recommend following Logic and Joey Badass on social media, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

Logic TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Sunday, Jun 4 Governors Ball Music Festival at Randall’s Island Park in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 Logic, Big Lenbo, and Joey Bada$$ at The Great Saltair in Magna, UT Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 10 Logic and Joey Bada$$ at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Logic, Joey Bada$$, Big Lenbo, JOEY BADA$$, and more at Mesa Amphitheatre in Mesa, AZ Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Revention Music Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Allen Event Center in Allen, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Bayfront Park Amphitheater in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Ascend Amphitheater part of the Journeys Concert Series in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Coca-Cola Roxy in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at The Theater at MGM in National Harbor, MD Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Logic and Joey Bada$$ at Penns Landing Festival Pier in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Pier Six Pavilion in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Silverstein Eye Centers Arena in Independence, MO Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Pinewood Bowl Theater in Lincoln, NE Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St. Paul RiverCentre in St Paul, MN Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at PNC PAVILION in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre in Rochester Hills, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Logic, Joey Bada$$, and Big Lenbo at Echo Beach in Toronto, ON, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15
to
Sunday, Sep 17
KAABOO Music Festival in Del Mar, CA Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 29
to
Saturday, Sep 30
Thrival Innovation + Music Festival at Carrie Furnaces in Swissvale, PA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

This follows Logic's new album Everybody which was released last week, and Joey's All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ from April.

Check out the full artwork below:

Genres:

Locations:

Tags: Joey Bada$$, Logic