Khalid Plans 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Up-and-coming soul singer Khalid, who just celebrated his 19th birthday a few months ago, has set 2017 tour dates for North America that will be in conjunction with his major label debut album, American Teen. At this time, no opening act has been announced.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on July 12 in Oregon and extend into late September. These are in addition to his previously announced shows opening up for Travis Scott.

Khalid TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Wednesday, May 31 Travis Scott and Khalid at The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 1 Travis Scott and Khalid at Revolution Concert House & Event Center in Garden City, ID Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2 Travis Scott and Khalid at Cuthbert Amphitheatre in Eugene, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 The Roots Picnic 2017 at Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Kid Ink, French Montana, and Khalid at Maine State Pier in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23 BET Experience: Bryson Tiller, Jhene Aiko, Jidenna, and More at Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Khalid at Roseland Theater in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Khalid at Showbox SoDo in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Khalid at The Catalyst in Santa Cruz, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Khalid at House of Blues in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Khalid at Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Khalid at The Observatory in Santa Ana, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Khalid at Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Khalid at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 24 Khalid at Sunshine Theater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Khalid at The Aztec Theatre in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Khalid at House of Blues in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Khalid at House of Blues in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Khalid at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 Khalid at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Khalid at House of Blues in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Khalid at Revolution Live in Ft Lauderdale, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Khalid at The Fillmore in Silver Spring, MD Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Khalid at The Fillmore in Silver Spring, MD Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Khalid at Paradise Rock Club in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Khalid at Théâtre Corona in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Khalid at REBEL in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10 Khalid at Theatre Of The Living Arts in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Khalid at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Khalid at Terminal 5 in New York, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Khalid at Terminal 5 in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Khalid at House of Blues in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17 Khalid at House of Blues in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Khalid at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 21 Khalid at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Khalid at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Khalid at Rockwell At The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Khalid at The Novo in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Khalid at The Novo in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Khalid at The Novo in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Khalid at The Masonic in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 iHeartRadio Daytime Village at as Vegas Village in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Khalid 2017 North America tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and Ticketmaster presales are currently underway. The general public on-sale begins as early as May 18, 2017.

Khalid's artist presale offer code is 8TEEN. The Live Nation code is SOUNDCHECK and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT.

We recommend following Khalid on social media and signing up for his free email newsletter, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

American Teen is currently available on Amazon.

For more, check out the Khalid Zumic artist page.

Khalid American Teen album cover art

Genres: ,

Locations: ,

Tags: Khalid