Tedeschi Trucks Band Add 2017 Fall Tour Dates: Ticket Presale & On-Sale Info

Blues rock heavyweights Tedeschi Trucks Band have added 2017 tour dates.

The twelve-piece supergroup featuring Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi released a live album earlier this year called Live from the Fox Oakland, which follows their excellent 2016 studio album Let Me Get By.

The newly scheduled shows are slated to begin on September 15 in Alabama and extend into mid-November. The concerts are mainly focused on the West Coast, with TTB performing multiple nights in Seattle, Los Angeles, Phoenix, and Oakland.

The band also have a Wheels Of Soul 2017 Summer Tour planned with The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna as the opening acts. Tickets for those shows are already on sale.

Tedeschi Trucks Band TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Jul 1 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook in Gilford, NH Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 2 The Roots, Jason Isbell, The Wailers, and Tedeschi Trucks Band at Jazz Cafe in London, LND, Great Britain Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 2 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers, and Hot Tuna at Midway Lawn at Champlain Valley Expo in Essex Junction, VT Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 5 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Wolf Trap in Vienna, VA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers, and Hot Tuna at Providence Performing Arts Center in Providence, RI Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers, and Hot Tuna at Highland Bowl in Rochester, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers, and Hot Tuna at Summer Concerts at Simsbury Meadows in Simsbury, CT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach, VA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Fabulous Fox Theatre in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 The Roots, The Band of Heathens, Steve Earle, Tedeschi Trucks Band, and more at Freight and Salvage in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at PNC Pavilion in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at The Rose Music Center at The Heights in Huber Heights, OH Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre in Rochester Hills, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Walmart AMP in Rogers, AR Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Sandia Casino Amphitheater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers, and Hot Tuna at Red Butte Garden Amphitheatre in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers, and Hot Tuna at KettleHouse Amphitheater in Bonner, MT Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Tedeschi Trucks Band and Greyhounds at Alabama Theatre in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Tedeschi Trucks Band at Saenger Theatre in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Tedeschi Trucks Band at Hobby Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Tedeschi Trucks Band and Hard Working Americans at Music Hall At Fair Park in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Tedeschi Trucks Band at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Tedeschi Trucks Band and Greyhounds at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Tedeschi Trucks Band at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Tedeschi Trucks Band and The Wood Brothers at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Tedeschi Trucks Band and North Mississippi Allstars at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Tedeschi Trucks Band at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Tedeschi Trucks Band at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 Tedeschi Trucks Band and Hard Working Americans at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Tedeschi Trucks Band and Hard Working Americans at Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Tedeschi Trucks Band at Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Tedeschi Trucks Band at Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Tedeschi Trucks Band and Hard Working Americans at San Diego Civic Theatre in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Tedeschi Trucks Band and Hard Working Americans at Orpheum Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Tedeschi Trucks Band at Orpheum Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Tedeschi Trucks Band and Greyhounds at Orpheum Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 Tedeschi Trucks Band and Greyhounds at Orpheum Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 Tedeschi Trucks Band and Hard Working Americans at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Tedeschi Trucks Band at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Tedeschi Trucks Band 2017 Fall Tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Presales are currently underway through the band's tour page. The general public on-sale begins as early as June 9, 2017.

We recommend following Tedeschi Trucks Band on social media accounts and sign up for their free email newsletter (top of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

The opening acts may not be household names, but you can expect lots of fans to arrive early to check them out. Fronted by Todd Snider, Hard Working Americans also includes Duane Trucks (younger brother of Derek and drummer of Widespread Panic since 2014), Dave Schools, Neal Casal, Chad Staehly, and Jesse Aycock.

The other opener, Greyhounds, are a band from Austin who describe their sound as "Hall and Oates meet ZZ Top." Check ticket listings for the lineup on each night, which is subject to change.

If you haven't done so already, pick up the band's excellent 2016 album, Let Me Get By, on Amazon. You can also stream the full album above for free and read our review here on Zumic.

For more, check out the Tedeschi Trucks Band Zumic artist page.