Lorde Adds 2017 ‘Melodrama’ Tour Dates: Ticket Presale & On-Sale Info

Lorde has added 2017 tour dates for the UK, Europe, New Zealand, and Australia that will be in conjunction with her upcoming album, Melodrama. The opening act on select dates will be rising R&B star Khalid.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on September 26 in the UK and extend into late November. According to Lorde's Facebook post, more dates will be announced soon, so check back here when that information becomes available.

Updated June 19: Lorde has added tour dates for North America.

Lorde TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Jun 29 Rock Werchter Festival: Arcade Fire, Kings of Leon, The Chainsmokers, and More at Festivalpark Werchter in Werchter, Belgium Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29
to
Sunday, Jul 2
Open Air St. Gallen in St. Gallen, Switzerland Tickets & Info
Friday, Jun 30 Roskilde Festival at Dyrskuepladsen in Roskilde, Denmark Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28
to
Sunday, Jul 30
Valley Rock Music & Arts Festival at Jisan Resort in Icheon, South Korea Tickets & Info
Sunday, Jul 30 Fuji Rock Music Festival at Naeba Ski Resort in Yuzawa, Japan Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 Lollapalooza Music Festival at Grant Park in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4
to
Sunday, Aug 6
Osheaga Music Festival at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info
Friday, Aug 4 Osheaga Festival at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11
to
Sunday, Aug 13
Outside Lands Music Festival at Golden Gate Park in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 1
to
Sunday, Sep 3
Bumbershoot Music Festival at Seattle Center in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 22
to
Sunday, Sep 24
Life Is Beautiful Music & Art Festival in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Sep 26 Lorde and Khalid at O2 Apollo in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Lorde and Khalid at Alexandra Palace in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Lorde and Khalid at Brighton Centre in Brighton, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Lorde and Khalid at O2 Academy in Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 2 Lorde and Khalid at O2 Academy in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Lorde and Khalid at 013 in Tilburg, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Lorde and Khalid at Zenith in Paris, France Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Lorde and Khalid at Lotto Arena in Antwerp, Belgium Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Lorde and Khalid at Transbordeur in Lyon, France Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 9 Lorde and Khalid at Saint Jordi Club in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Lorde and Khalid at Zenith in Munchen, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Lorde and Khalid at Fabrique in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Lorde and Khalid at Palladium in Koln, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 Lorde and Khalid at Tempodrome in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Lorde and Khalid at Annexet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Lorde and Khalid at Sentrum Scene in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Lorde and Khalid at UKA 17 Festival in Trondheim, Norway Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Lorde at Town Hall in Dunedin, New Zealand Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Lorde at Isaac Theatre Royal in Christchurch, New Zealand Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Lorde at Isaac Theatre Royal in Christchurch, STL, NZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Lorde at Michael Fowler Centre in Wellington, New Zealand Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Lorde at Power Station in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Lorde at Power Station in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 Lorde at Power Station in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Lorde at Kings Park in West Perth, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 21 Lorde at Sydney Opera House in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 22 Lorde at Sydney Opera House in Sydney, NSW, Australia Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 23 Lorde at Riverstage in Brisbane City, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 Lorde at Spilt Milk in Canberra, Australia Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 26 Lorde at Sidney Myer Music Bowl in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 1 Lorde at BMO Harris Bradley Center in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 2 Lorde at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 3 Lorde at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 5 Lorde at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 8 Lorde at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 10 Lorde at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 12 Lorde at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 13 Lorde at Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 14 Lorde at Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 16 Lorde at Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 18 Lorde at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 19 Lorde at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 21 Lorde at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 23 Lorde at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 24 Lorde at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 25 Lorde at Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 27 Lorde at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 28 Lorde at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 29 Lorde at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 31 Lorde at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 2 Lorde at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 3 Lorde at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 4 Lorde at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 6 Lorde at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 7 Lorde at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 8 Lorde at The Anthem in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 11 Lorde at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 12 Lorde at AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 14 Lorde at Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 15 Lorde at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info

Melodrama is scheduled to be released on June 16, 2017. Pick it up on Amazon.

When do Lorde 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Presales begin as early as June 13, 2017. Sign up for Lorde's free email newsletter to receive the presale code. The general public on-sale begins as early as June 16, 2017.

We recommend following Lorde on social media accounts, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

So far, Lorde has shared a couple other songs from this LP: "Liability," "Green Light," and "Perfect Places."

For more, check out the Lorde Zumic artist page.