Run The Jewels Add 2017 Tour Dates for North America and Europe: Ticket Presale & On-Sale Info

Run The Jewels have added 2017 tour dates in North America and Europe.

The dynamic rap crew featuring of Killer Mike and El-P with DJ Trackstar are playing a number of festival shows this summer, and then head out on their headlining tour from October to November beginning in North America and ending in Europe.

The American shows will see Denzel Curry & Cuz Lightyear as the openers, while European audiences will get a healthy dose of Danny Brown as the opening act.

When do Run The Jewels 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for many concerts and festivals are already on sale. Check the links below to buy tickets for the show you're interested in.

For the newly announced concerts, Spotify and local venue / radio presales begin June 14. The general public on-sale begins as early as June 16, 2017.

We recommend following Run The Jewels on social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter (left side of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change.

Run The Jewels TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Jun 24 Glastonbury Festival at Worthy Farm in Somerset, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Pemberton Music Festival in Pemberton, BC Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Forecastle Music Festival at Waterfront Park in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Forecastle Music Festival at Waterfront Park in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Sloss Music & Arts Festival at Sloss Furnaces National Historic Landmark in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15
to
Sunday, Jul 16
Sloss Music & Arts Festival 2017 in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info
Friday, Jul 21 Capitol Hill Block Party at Capitol Hill in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Run The Jewels and Flatbush Zombies at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 FYF Fest at Exposition Park in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Mo Pop Music Festival at West Riverfront Park in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Lollapalooza Music Festival at Grant Park in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4
to
Sunday, Aug 6
Osheaga Music Festival at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info
Friday, Aug 11
to
Sunday, Aug 13
Summer Set Festival at Somerset Amphitheatre in Somerset, WI Tickets & Info
Saturday, Aug 19 Maha Music Festival at Aksarben Village in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Glasgow Summer Sessions: Eminem, Run The Jewels, Danny Brown, and Russ at Bellahouston Park in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1
to
Sunday, Sep 3
Electric Picnic Music & Arts Festival at Stradbally Hall in Laois, Ireland Tickets & Info
Saturday, Sep 2
to
Sunday, Sep 3
Made In America Music Festival in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info
Thursday, Sep 7 Hopscotch Music Festival at Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 The Meadows Music and Arts Festival at Citi Field in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6
to
Sunday, Oct 15
Austin City Limits in Austin, TX Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Oct 10 Run the Jewels, Denzel Curry, and Cuz Lightyear at Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Run the Jewels, Denzel Curry, and Cuz Lightyear at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Run the Jewels, Denzel Curry, and Cuz Lightyear at The Joy Theatre in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Run the Jewels, Denzel Curry, and Cuz Lightyear at Diamond Ballroom in Oklahoma City, OK Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20
to
Sunday, Oct 22
Lost Lake Music Festival at Steele Indian School Park in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info
Friday, Oct 20 Run the Jewels, Denzel Curry, and Cuz Lightyear at Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Aftershock Music Festival at Discovery Park in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 31 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at Annexet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at Tap 1 in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Pitchfork Music Festival at Grande Halle de la Villette in Paris, France Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 6 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at AB Hall in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at AFAS Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at Victoria Warehouse in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at O2 Academy Brixton in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Run The Jewels at O2 Academy Brixton in London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at O2 Academy in Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at O2 Academy in Leeds, Great Britain Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at O2 Academy in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

If you haven't done so already, pick up Run The Jewels 2016 album, RTJ3, on Amazon. You can also stream the full album for free and read our review here on Zumic.

For more, check out the Run The Jewels Zumic artist page.