Queens of the Stone Age Plot 2017 Tour Dates with Royal Blood: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Queens of the Stone Age have announced 2017 tour dates for North America. The opening band on select dates will be British hard rock duo Royal Blood.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on September 6 in New York and extend into late October. These are in addition to dates QOTSA have previously scheduled in Australia and Europe, including festival appearances.

Queens of the Stone Age TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Jul 13 Queens of the Stone Age at Logan Campbell in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Queens of the Stone Age at Convention Centre in Darwin, Australia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Queens of the Stone Age at Hodern Pavilion in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Queens of the Stone Age at Festival Hall in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Splendour in the Grass Festival at North Byron Parklands in Byron Bay, NSW, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Splendour in the Grass Music Festival in New South Wales, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Fuji Rock Music Festival at Naeba Ski Resort in Yuzawa, Japan Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10 (CANCELLED) Queens of the Stone Age at Majestic Theater in Ventura, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11
to
Sunday, Aug 13
Outside Lands Music Festival at Golden Gate Park in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Sep 6 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 7 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at Festival Pier in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 10 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at STAGE AE in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15
to
Sunday, Sep 17
Riot Fest at Douglas Park in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 15 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Cal Jam 17 Music Festival at Glen Helen Regional Park & Festival Grounds in San Bernadino, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 9 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at Peabody Opera House in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at CrossroadsKC in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St. Paul RiverCentre in St Paul, MN Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at Eagles Ballroom in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at Fox Theatre in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at Agganis Arena in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 22 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at State Theatre in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Queens of the Stone Age at Unipol Arena in Bologna, Italy Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Queens of the Stone Age at Stadthalle in Vienna, Austria Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 6 Queens of the Stone Age at Samsung Hall in Zürich, Switzerland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Queens of the Stone Age at AccorHotels Arena in Paris, France Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Queens of the Stone Age at König Pilsener Arena in Oberhausen, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Queens of the Stone Age at Zenith in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Queens of the Stone Age at Velodrom in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Queens of the Stone Age at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Queens of the Stone Age at Tap1 in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 Queens of the Stone Age at Sporthalle in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Queens of the Stone Age at Sportspaleis in Antwerp, Belgium Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 19 Queens of the Stone Age at Manchester Arena in Manchester, Great Britain Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 21 Queens of the Stone Age at The O2 in London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 23 Queens of the Stone Age at Usher Hall in Edinburgh, Great Britain Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 24 Queens of the Stone Age at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Queens of the Stone Age 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for some shows are already on sale. For these newly announced concerts, the general public on-sale begins as early as June 22, 2017.

Before then, there will be presales happening for Spotify members, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, local venue / radio, and Ticketmaster verified fan. The deadline to sign up for the verified fan presale access is June 17 at 7 PM PT.

The Live Nation offer code is LYRIC and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. You can also try the presale passwords VILLAINS or NOONEKNOWS.

We recommend following Queens of the Stone Age on their social media accounts, in addition to checking your local venue's social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change.

In related news, the band has shared “The Way You Used to Do," the first single from their upcoming album, Villains.

For more, check out the Queens of the Stone Age Zumic artist page.

Queens of the Stone Age Villains album cover art
  • Azamat Vhan

    Yay I got a ticket