A Perfect Circle Plan 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

A Perfect Circle have announced 2017 tour dates for North America.

The band, which features Tool frontman Maynard James Keenan, embarked on a sprint tour — which was their first since 2011. The lineup has gone through a few changes over the years, and currently features founding member Billy Howerdel on guitar with James Iha on guitar and keyboard, Matt McJunkins on bass, and Jeff Friedl on drums. The band are also working on their first album since 2004, as Howerdel shared in a press release, "Getting back to writing music with A Perfect Circle is a great way to start the new year."

The new shows are scheduled to begin on October 23 in Colorado and extend into early December. The opening act for all shows will be The Beta Machine, which includes APC members McJunkins and Friedl.

A Perfect Circle TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Oct 21 Aftershock Music Festival at Discovery Park in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 23 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Broadmoor World Arena in Colorado Springs, CO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Tingley Coliseum in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 26 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 30 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Thompson Boling Arena in Knoxville, TN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at The Santander Arena in Reading, PA Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Agganis Arena in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Cross Insurance Arena in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Times Union Center in Albany, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at The Oncenter War Memorial Arena in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Place Bell in Laval, QC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 19 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 21 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Fox Theatre in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 22 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Deltaplex in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 24 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at UIC Pavilion in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 28 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 30 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Pacific Coliseum in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 1 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at KeyArena in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 4 A Perfect Circle and The Beta Machine at Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do A Perfect Circle 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as June 23.

At this time, there is no information about presale tickets. We will be updating this page as we get more information. Just in case offers become available, you can try Live Nation presale offer code LYRIC and the LN Mobile app password COVERT.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

For more, check out the A Perfect Circle Zumic artist page.