Foo Fighters Add 2017 Tour Dates for North America: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Today is a big news day for the Foo Fighters as they have added 2017 tour dates in North America and shared the first details about their upcoming album, Concrete and Gold.

The band has also revealed details about Cal Jam '17, a one-day festival that will take place on October 7, 2017 in San Bernardino, California.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on October 14 in Virginia and extend into mid-December. These are in addition to their previously announced concerts in parts of Europe in June and July.

Foo Fighters TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Aug 19
to
Sunday, Aug 20
Summer Sonic 2017 at Maishima Sonic Park in Osaka, Japan Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Aug 22 Foo Fighters at Jamsil Soccer Field in Seoul, South Korea Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Foo Fighters at IMPACT Challenger Hall 2 in Bangkok, Thailand Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Foo Fighters at Singapore National Stadium in Singapore, Singapore Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9
to
Sunday, Sep 10
Lollapalooza Berlin in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Sep 19 Foo Fighters at The O2 Arena in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Cal Jam 17 Music Festival at Glen Helen Regional Park & Festival Grounds in San Bernadino, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Foo Fighters at The Anthem in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Foo Fighters at Richmond Coliseum in Richmond, VA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 Foo Fighters and The Struts at Greensboro Coliseum Complex in Greensboro, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Foo Fighters at Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Foo Fighters at Thompson-Boling Arena in Knoxville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 Foo Fighters at U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Foo Fighters at Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 23 Foo Fighters at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 Foo Fighters at FedExForum in Memphis,TN Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 26 Foo Fighters at Legacy Arena at The BJCC in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27
to
Sunday, Oct 29
Voodoo Music & Arts Experience at City Park in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Nov 7 Foo Fighters at Kohl Center in Madison, WI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Foo Fighters at State Farm Arena in Champaign, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Foo Fighters at Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Foo Fighters at Denny Sanford PREMIER Center in Sioux Falls, SD Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 13 Foo Fighters at INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, KS Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 Foo Fighters at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18
to
Sunday, Nov 19
Corona Capital Festival at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez in Mexico City, MX Tickets & Info
Friday, Dec 1 Foo Fighters at Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 Foo Fighters at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 4 Foo Fighters at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 5 Foo Fighters at Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR Tickets & Info Thursday, Dec 7 Foo Fighters at Ford Idaho Center in Nampa, ID Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 9 Foo Fighters at MetraPark Montana Pavilion in Billings, MT Tickets & Info Sunday, Dec 10 Foo Fighters at Casper Events Center in Casper, WY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 12 Foo Fighters at Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Foo Fighters 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as June 29, 2017.

Before then, presales will be happening for fan club members, Capital One cardmembers, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Spotify, and local venue / radio. The Live Nation offer code is LYRIC and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. The fan club presale password is FOOFIGHTERSRUN. The Spotify presale code is FFMIXTAPE.

Ticketmaster has a verified fan presale offer, and we recommend following Foo Fighters on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter (right of page), in addition to checking your local venue's social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

Concrete and Gold is scheduled to be released on September 15, 2017. Pick it up on Amazon. So far, the band has shared a music video for the lead single "Run."

For more, check out the Foo Fighters Zumic artist page.

Foo Fighters Concrete and Gold album cover art

Genres: ,

Locations: ,

Tags: Foo Fighters