Future Adds 2017 World Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Future has announced 2017 world tour dates that are being billed as The Future Hndrxx Tour in conjunction with his self-titled albums FUTURE and HNDRXX, which were released on back-to-back weeks in February.

These are in addition to Future's current Nobody Safe tour with Migos that wraps up at the end of June.

Right now, there are over 30 concerts planned around the USA, Europe, Africa, Australia, and New Zealand into late October. The opening acts on select dates for the tour include DJ Wizz Kidd, Zoey Dollaz, Yfn Lucci, Lil Yachty, and / or Post Malone.

Future TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Aug 5
to
Sunday, Aug 6
Veld Music Festival at Downsview Park in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info
Sunday, Aug 13 Future and Zoey Dollaz at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds in West Palm Beach, FL Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Future at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Future at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Future and Yfn Lucci at Legacy Arena at The BJCC in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Future and Lil Yachty at John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, VA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Future and Post Malone at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach, VA Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 21 Future and Post Malone at Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Future and Post Malone at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Future at Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Future, Wizkid, and Zoey Dollaz at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Future at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16
to
Sunday, Sep 17
Music Midtown in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info
Saturday, Sep 16 Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Erykah Badu, Gorillaz, De La Soul, and more at Center For The Arts Of Homer in Homer, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 The Meadows Music and Arts Festival at Citi Field in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Future at Listen Out Melbourne in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 24 Future at Listen Out Perth in Perth, Australia Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 28 Future at Spark Arena in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Future at Listen Out Sydney in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Future at UKA-17 in Trondheim, Norway Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Future at Hovet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Future at Valby-Hallen in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Future at Columbiahalle in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 Future at Palladium in Koln, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 16 Future at AFAS Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Future at Le Zenith in Paris, France Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Future at Jahrhunderthalle in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 Future at Manchester Academy in Manchester, Great Britain Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 22 Future at O2 Academy in Birmingham, Great Britain Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 23 Future at The O2 in London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 9 Future at Fox Theatre Boulder in Boulder, CO Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Future 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as June 23, 2017.

Presales are currently underway for VIP packages and Citi cardmembers. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Facebook, and local venue / radio presales will follow.

The Live Nation presale offer code is LYRIC and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. For the Citi cardmember presale you can try using the promo passcode 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

We recommend following Future on his social media accounts, in addition to checking your local venue's social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

For more, check out the Future Zumic artist page.