Liam Gallagher Sets 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Former Oasis singer Liam Gallagher has added 2017 tour dates scheduled for North America.

These are in addition to previously announced concerts in the UK and Ireland and a number of festival appearances he'll be making throughout the summer.

The American shows are scheduled to take place from coast-to-coast during the month of November. At this time, no opening act has been announced.

When do Liam Gallagher 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as June 29, 2017.

Fan club presales are currently underway. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Citi cardmember, and American Express cardmember presales will follow in the coming days.

The Live Nation presale offer code is LYRIC and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. For the AmEx cardmember presale you can try using the promo password INGOLD and passcode 412800 for the Citi presale, but you'll need an AmEx or Citi card to complete your purchase.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you’re interested in.

Liam Gallagher TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Jul 6 EXIT Festival at Petrovaradin Fortress in Novi Sad, Serbia Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Les Ardentes Festival at Parc Astrid in Liege, Belgium Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13
to
Sunday, Jul 16
Benicàssim Music Festival in Benicàssim, Spain Tickets & Info
Sunday, Jul 23 Lollapalooza in Paris, France Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Liam Gallagher and Blossoms at Park West in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 Lollapalooza Music Festival at Grant Park in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4
to
Sunday, Aug 6
Osheaga Music Festival at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info
Saturday, Aug 19
to
Sunday, Aug 20
Summer Sonic 2017 at Maishima Sonic Park in Osaka, Japan Tickets & Info
Saturday, Oct 7 Cal Jam 17 Music Festival at Glen Helen Regional Park & Festival Grounds in San Bernadino, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 13 Liam Gallagher at Warfield Theatre in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Liam Gallagher at Gothic Theatre in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 20 Liam Gallagher at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 21 Liam Gallagher at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 23 Liam Gallagher at REBEL in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 Liam Gallagher at House of Blues in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 27 Liam Gallagher at Terminal 5 in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 29 Liam Gallagher at Lincoln Theatre in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 30 Liam Gallagher at Union Transfer in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

We recommend following Liam Gallagher on social media and signing up for his free email newsletter, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information.

In related news, he's also shared a music video for "Wall of Glass," the first single from his upcoming debut solo album, As You Were.

For more, check out the Liam Gallagher Zumic artist page.