"1984” - Ryan Adams [Official Full Album Stream]

Fanny Wynn

by Fanny Wynn

Published August 26, 2014






Ryan Adams 1984 Tracklist:



0:00 – "When The Summer Ends"
3:17 – "What If You Were Wrong"
12:47 – "Over And Over"
16:05 – "Change Your Mind"
17:33 – "Broken Eyes"
18:49 – "Why Did They Leave You Alone"
20:22 – "Rats In The Wall"
21:24 – "Bones And Ash"
22:34 – "Wolves"
26:02 – "Push It Away"


Ryan Adams' fourteenth studio album is only a few weeks from its release date, but until then you can check out his punk record, 1984. The album was initially released as a 7" vinyl, but is no longer available through Adams' website. Luckily, you can now listen to the full album via the YouTube video above.

Some of these tracks may have made appearances during the singer-songwriter's live sets, but none of them have been officially released until now. The record has a completely different sound from the somber ballads that Adams has become known for, such as "Come Pick Me Up" or his most recent single, "Gimme Something Good." On this record, you will hear Adams wail over distorted guitar riffs and crashing drum hits. The new sound may be a little shocking to some of Adams' fans, but it is definitely worth listening to.

On September 9th, Adams will release his self-titled album through his own label, PAX-AM Records. You can pre-order the album on iTunes, Amazon, and his official website. For Ryan Adams' latest music, news, and tour dates, check out his Zumic artist page.




Source: Best Zone YouTube Channel

Ryan Adams
Alternative Rock Indie-Rock Punk-Rock
Send Feedback
recommended music

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics