Classic Rockers Lynyrd Skynyrd and Peter Frampton Set 2016 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Codes + Info

Legendary Southern rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd and British singer-songwriter-guitarist extraordinaire Peter Frampton have announced 2016 tour dates for North America. At this time, 12 concerts have been announced, kicking off June 3 in New York and wrapping up August 21 in California.

When do Lynyrd Skynyrd and Peter Frampton 2016 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as March 18, 2016.

Presales are currently underway for fan club members, Citi, and American Express cardmembers. VIP package, LiveNation, LN Mobile App, and local radio / venue presales begin March 16.

The Live Nation presale offer code is HITMAKER and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. The Citi code is 412800, but you'll probably need to complete your purchase with a Citi card in order to score those preferred tickets.

We recommend signing up for Peter Frampton's and Lynyrd Skynyrd's free email newsletters (bottom of page) as well as following them on their social media accounts, in addition to checking your local venue's email newsletter and social media, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

Lynyrd Skynyrd TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Aug 17 Lynyrd Skynyrd and Blackberry Smoke at Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill in Sterling Heights, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Lynyrd Skynyrd and Hank Williams Jr. at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, IN Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Hank Williams Jr. and Lynyrd Skynyrd at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 21 Lynyrd Skynyrd at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Lynyrd Skynyrd at South Shore Music Circus in Cohasset, MA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Lynyrd Skynyrd, Hank Williams Jr and Aaron Lewis at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Lynyrd Skynyrd and Hank Williams Jr. at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Lynyrd Skynyrd, Hank Williams Jr and Aaron Lewis at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts in Bethel, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Lynyrd Skynyrd and Hank Williams Jr. at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts in Bethel, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Lynyrd Skynyrd at Heartland Events Center in Grand Island, NE Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Lynyrd Skynyrd at South Dakota State Fair in Huron, SD Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Lynyrd Skynyrd at Stir Concert Cove-Harrah’s Council Bluffs Casino & Hotel in Council Bluffs, IA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 7 Lynyrd Skynyrd at Von Braun Center Arena in Huntsville, AL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Lynyrd Skynyrd and The Marshall Tucker Band at Charter Amphitheatre at Heritage Park in Simpsonville, SC Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 York Fair in York, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Lynyrd Skynyrd at Innsbrook Pavilion in Glen Allen, VA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 OC BikeFest in Ocean City, MD Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Lynyrd Skynyrd at Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land in Sugar Land, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Lynyrd Skynyrd at The Joint in Catoosa, OK Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Lynyrd Skynyrd, Jimmie Vaughan, The Texas Gentlemen, Bishop Gunn, and more at The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory in Irving, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Lynyrd Skynyrd at St Augustine Amphitheatre in St Augustine, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Lynyrd Skynyrd at King Center for the Performing Arts in Melbourne, FL Tickets & Info Monday, Jan 22 Southern Rock Cruise in Montego Bay, Jamaica Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: SuperStar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

For the latest music, news, and tour dates from Lynyrd Skynyrd and Peter Frampton, check out their Zumic artist pages.

lynyrd-skynyrd-frampton-2016-concert-poster