Run The Jewels Plan 2017 Tour Dates with The Gaslamp Killer and Spark Master Tape: Ticket Presale Code Info

The dynamic duo of Run The Jewels have announced 2017 tour dates for North America that are being billed as Run The World.

The shows are scheduled to begin on January 11 in Pennsylvania and extend into late February, with opening acts The Gaslamp Killer, Spark Master Tape, and Cuz.

In related news, Run The Jewels announced a new album, RTJ3, and have shared its first single titled "Talk To Me."

Run The Jewels TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Aug 19 Maha Music Festival at Aksarben Village in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Glasgow Summer Sessions: Eminem, Run The Jewels, Danny Brown, and Russ at Bellahouston Park in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1
to
Sunday, Sep 3
Electric Picnic Music & Arts Festival at Stradbally Hall in Laois, Ireland Tickets & Info
Saturday, Sep 2
to
Sunday, Sep 3
Made In America Music Festival in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info
Thursday, Sep 7 Hopscotch Music Festival at Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8
to
Saturday, Sep 9
Buzz Beach Ball: Snoop Dogg, Foster The People, Weezer, Run The Jewels, and more at Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS Tickets & Info
Sunday, Sep 10 Loufest at Forest Park in St. Louis, MO in Sep 10, 201 Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 The Meadows Music and Arts Festival at Citi Field in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6
to
Sunday, Oct 15
Austin City Limits in Austin, TX Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Oct 10 Run the Jewels, Denzel Curry, and Cuz Lightyear at Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Run the Jewels, Denzel Curry, and Cuz Lightyear at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Run the Jewels, Denzel Curry, and Cuz Lightyear at The Joy Theatre in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Run the Jewels, Denzel Curry, and Cuz Lightyear at Diamond Ballroom in Oklahoma City, OK Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20
to
Sunday, Oct 22
Lost Lake Music Festival at Steele Indian School Park in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info
Friday, Oct 20 Run the Jewels, Denzel Curry, and Cuz Lightyear at Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Aftershock Music Festival at Discovery Park in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27
to
Sunday, Oct 29
Suwanee Hulaween at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park in Live Oak, FL Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Oct 31 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at Annexet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at Tap 1 in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Pitchfork Music Festival at Grande Halle de la Villette in Paris, France Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 6 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at Ancienne Belgique in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at AFAS Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at Victoria Warehouse in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at O2 Academy Brixton in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Run The Jewels at O2 Academy Brixton in London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at O2 Academy in Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at O2 Academy in Leeds, Great Britain Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Run The Jewels and Danny Brown at O2 Academy in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Run The Jewels 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Presales begin on November 3 for Spotify, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio. The general public on-sale begins as early as November 4, 2016 at 10 AM local time. The Live Nation presale offer code is SETLIST, the LN Mobile app code is COVERT, the APE password is FARE, and the artist presale code is JEWELS.

Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. We recommend following Run The Jewels on their social media accounts, in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter, to get the most up-to-date information. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more on Run The Jewels, check out their Zumic artist page.