Megadeth 2017 Tour Dates With Meshuggah, TesseracT, and LILLAKE: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Get ready for some heavy freakin metal!

Megadeth have announced 2017 tour dates with opening bands Meshuggah, TesseracT, and LILLAKE on select shows.

The new concerts are scheduled to begin on June 23 in New York and extend to mid-July. These dates are in addition to Megadeth's previously announced shows in Europe and North America supporting the Scorpions.

Megadeth TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Sep 14 Scorpions and Megadeth at Santander Arena in Reading, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Scorpions and Megadeth at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Megadeth at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom in Hampton Beach, NH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Scorpions and Megadeth at Place Bell in Laval, QC Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Megadeth at The Dome Center in Henrietta, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 The B-52s, Saved By The 90s, R5, Sparks, and more at Marlin Room at Webster Hall in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Scorpions and Megadeth at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Scorpions and Megadeth at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 25 Scorpions and Megadeth at 1stBank Center in Broomfield, CO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Scorpions and Megadeth at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 28 Megadeth at Revolution Concert House and Event Center in Garden City, ID Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Scorpions and Megadeth at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Scorpions and Megadeth at Tacoma Dome in Tacoma, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Scorpions and Megadeth at Grand Sierra Theatre in Reno, NV Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Scorpions and Megadeth at Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Megadeth at Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Scorpions and Megadeth at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 The B-52s at Bergen Performing Arts Center in Englewood, NJ Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Scorpions and Megadeth at Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Scorpions and Megadeth at Freeman Coliseum in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Scorpions and Megadeth at Irving Music Factory Pavilion in Irving, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Scorpions and Megadeth at BB&T Center in Sunrise, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 Scorpions and Megadeth at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 31 Megadeth at Espaço Das Américas in São Paulo, Brazil Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 Megadeth at Vivo Rio in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Megadeth 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fan club and Citi cardmembers can pick up tickets beginning on April 19. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and Ticketmaster presales begin on April 20. The general public on-sale begins as early as April 21, 2017.

The Live Nation code is PARTY and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the passcode 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Megadeth on their social media, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

For more, check out the Megadeth Zumic artist page.