Paul McCartney Adds 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Paul McCartney has added 2017 dates to his One on One tour.

The North American shows are scheduled to begin on July 5 in Florida and extend into early October. At this time, the Beatle has 25 concerts scheduled, including four in Brazil. The new dates are happening around Oklahoma, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, and Michigan.

Paul McCartney TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Monday, Sep 11 Paul McCartney at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Paul McCartney at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Paul McCartney at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Paul McCartney at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Paul McCartney at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Paul McCartney at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Paul McCartney at Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Paul McCartney at The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Paul McCartney at The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Paul McCartney at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 2 Paul McCartney at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Paul McCartney at Beira-Rio Stadium in Porto Alegre, Brazil Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 Paul McCartney at Allianz Parque in São Paulo, Brazil Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Paul McCartney at Mineirao Stadium in Belo Horizonte, Brazil Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 Paul McCartney at Arena Fonte Nova in Salvador, Brazil Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 Paul McCartney at Estadio Atanasio Girardot in Medellin, Colombia Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Paul McCartney at Estadio Azteca in México City, Mexico Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 Paul McCartney at nib Stadium in Perth, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 5 Paul McCartney at AAMI Park in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Dec 6 Paul McCartney at AAMI Park in Melbourne, AU Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 9 Paul McCartney at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane, Australia Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 11 Paul McCartney at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 12 Paul McCartney at Qudos Bank Arena in New South Wales, AU Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 16 Paul McCartney at Mt Smart Stadium in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Paul McCartney 2017 North America tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Citi cardmember and fan club presales are currently underway. American Express cardholders can pick up tickets beginning on May 10. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio presales begin on May 11. The general public on-sale begins as early as May 12, 2017.

Paul's fan presale offer code is PAUL1ON1USA. The Live Nation code is SOUNDCHECK and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. AmEx card holders can use the password INGOLD and Citi card holders can use the offer code 412800, but you'll need an AmEx or Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Paul McCartney on social media and signing up for his free email newsletter, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

For more, check out the Paul McCartney Zumic artist page.