The National Set 2017 World Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

American rock band The National have announced 2017 tour dates for North American and Europe.

The new shows are scheduled to begin in the UK at the Glastonbury Festival on June 23 and extend into mid-December. The opening bands on select dates for the North American shows will be Local Natives and Daughter.

The National TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Sep 16 The National at Cork Opera House in Cork, Ireland Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 The National at Vicar Street in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 The National at Vicar Street in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 The National at Usher Hall in Edinburgh, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 The National at Usher Hall in Edinburgh, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 The National at O2 Apollo in Manchester, Great Britain Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 The National at O2 Apollo in Manchester, Great Britain Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 25 The National at Eventim Apollo in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 The National at Eventim Apollo in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 The National at Eventim Apollo in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 28 The National at Eventim Apollo in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 The National at Boch Center Wang Theatre in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 The National and Daughter at Forest Hills Stadium in Flushing, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 The National at STAGE AE in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 The National and Daughter at Masonic Temple in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 The National, Local Natives, and Daughter at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 The National and Daughter at CalCoast Credit Union Open Air Theatre in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 The National and Daughter at Greek Theatre in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 The National at Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 23 The National at Tempodrom in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 The National at Tempodrom in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 The National at AFAS Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 The National at Coliseu dos Recreios in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 30 The National at Palais des Beaux-Arts in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 31 The National at Palais des Beaux-Arts in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Pitchfork Music Festival at Grande Halle de la Villette in Paris, France Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 The National at Annexet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 The National at Annexet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 6 The National at Sentrum Scene in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 The National at Sentrum Scene in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 27 The National at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 28 The National at Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 29 The National at Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 1 The National at Queen Elizabeth Theatre in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 The National at Queen Elizabeth Theatre in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 4 The National at Verizon Hall in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Dec 7 The National at Metropolis in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 8 The National at Metropolis in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 9 The National at Sony Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Sunday, Dec 10 The National at Hamilton Place Theatre in Hamilton, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 12 The National at Civic Opera House in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Dec 13 The National at Civic Opera House in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info
When do The National 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fans can get presale access to tickets for the Europe / UK shows by pre-ordering the band's upcoming album, Sleep Well Beast, right here.

Ticketmaster and fan club presales begin on May 15. Spotify members can pick up tickets beginning on May 16. American Express cardholders can get tickets starting May 17. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, APE, and local venue / radio presales begin on May 18. The general public on-sale begins as early as May 19, 2017.

The Brooklyn Vegan password is SLEEPWELL. The Live Nation code is SOUNDCHECK and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the offer code 412800 and American Express card holders can use the password INGOLD, but you'll need a Citi or AmEx card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following The National on social media and signing up for their free email newsletter (middle of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Click the link above for the show you're interested in. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

The band will release their new album on September 8, 2017. Pick it up on Amazon. Earlier today, they shared the single “The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness.”

For more, check out The National Zumic artist page.

The National Sleep Well Beast album cover art
  • sophie

    I tried using the Amex code but it did not work. How do I use that code?

    • Zumic – Music News

      For what show?

      • sophie

        For concert mary j blige and creepy pasta ! Please !

      • sophie

        All of theme.

    • Zumic – Music News

      Next time, try to use your little dirty pussy, It will :)