Khalid Plans 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Up-and-coming soul singer Khalid, who just celebrated his 19th birthday a few months ago, has set 2017 tour dates for North America that will be in conjunction with his major label debut album, American Teen. At this time, no opening act has been announced.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on July 12 in Oregon and extend into late September. These are in addition to his previously announced shows opening up for Travis Scott.

Khalid TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Wednesday, Aug 16 Khalid at House of Blues in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17 Khalid at House of Blues in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Khalid at The Rave in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Khalid at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 21 Khalid at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Khalid at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Khalid at Rockwell At The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Khalid at The Novo in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Khalid at The Novo in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Khalid at The Novo in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 Khalid at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31 Khalid at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8
to
Sunday, Sep 10
Day N Night Music Festival: Kendrick Lamar, YG, and more at Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA Tickets & Info
Sunday, Sep 10 Shadow of the City at Stone Pony Summer Stage in Asbury Park, NJ Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Khalid at The Masonic in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 iHeartRadio Daytime Village at as Vegas Village in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Lorde and Khalid at O2 Apollo in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Lorde and Khalid at Alexandra Palace in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Lorde and Khalid at Brighton Centre in Brighton, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Lorde and Khalid at O2 Academy in Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 2 Lorde and Khalid at O2 Academy in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Lorde and Khalid at 013 in Tilburg, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Lorde and Khalid at Zenith in Paris, France Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Lorde and Khalid at Lotto Arena in Antwerp, Belgium Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Lorde and Khalid at Transbordeur in Lyon, France Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 9 Lorde and Khalid at Saint Jordi Club in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Lorde and Khalid at Zenith in Munchen, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Lorde and Khalid at Fabrique in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Lorde and Khalid at Palladium in Koln, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 Lorde and Khalid at Tempodrome in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Lorde and Khalid at Annexet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Lorde and Khalid at Sentrum Scene in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Lorde and Khalid at UKA 17 Festival in Trondheim, Norway Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Khalid at Hordern Pavilion in Moore Park, Australia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Khalid at Enmore Theatre in Newtown, Australia Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Khalid at Forum Melbourne in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Khalid at Max Watt’s Brisbane in West End, Australia Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Khalid at Great Hall in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Khalid 2017 North America tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and Ticketmaster presales are currently underway. The general public on-sale begins as early as May 18, 2017.

Khalid's artist presale offer code is 8TEEN. The Live Nation code is SOUNDCHECK and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT.

We recommend following Khalid on social media and signing up for his free email newsletter, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

American Teen is currently available on Amazon.

For more, check out the Khalid Zumic artist page.

Khalid American Teen album cover art

Genres: ,

Locations: ,

Tags: Khalid