Foster The People Add 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Foster The People have added 2017 tour dates for North America.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on September 2 in Oregon and extend into mid-October. The band will also be making appearances at the Meadows Festival in September and the Austin City Limits Festival in October. These dates are in addition to European concerts the band has set for July.

The Los Angeles indie rockers also announced they will be releasing a new album called Sacred Hearts Club on July 21, 2017. Pick it up on Amazon.

Foster The People TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Sep 1
to
Sunday, Sep 3
Bumbershoot Music Festival at Seattle Center in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info
Saturday, Sep 2 Foster The People at McMenamins Edgefield in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Foster The People at Knitting Factory in Spokane, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 5 Foster The People at The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 6 Foster The People at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8
to
Saturday, Sep 9
Buzz Beach Ball: Snoop Dogg, Foster The People, Weezer, Run The Jewels, and more at Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS Tickets & Info
Saturday, Sep 9 Foster The People at Orpheum Theater in Madison, WI Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 10 Foster The People at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Foster the People at BUFFALO RIVERWORKS in BUFFALO, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Foster The People at House of Blues in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Foster The People at The NorVa in Norfolk, VA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Foster The People at The National in Richmond, VA Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 The Meadows Music and Arts Festival at Citi Field in New York, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 Foster the People at The Fillmore Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Foster The People at The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater in Miami Beach, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 28 Foster The People at The Ritz Ybor in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Foster The People at Hard Rock Live in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Foster The People at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 2 Foster The People at The Fillmore in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Foster The People at Iron City in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Foster The People and Cherry Glazerr at Aztec Theatre in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6
to
Sunday, Oct 15
Austin City Limits in Austin, TX Tickets & Info
Friday, Oct 6
to
Sunday, Oct 8
All Things Go Fall Classic at Union Market in Washington, D.C Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Oct 10 Foster The People and Cherry Glazerr at House of Blues Houston in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Foster The People and Cherry Glazerr at House of Blues Dallas in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Foster The People 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for some shows are already on sale. For the newly added dates, the general public on-sale begins as early as June 16, 2017.

Fan presales are currently underway with password DIFTM. Spotify presales are also happening now. In the following days, presales will be underway for Citi cardmembers, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio.

The Live Nation offer code is LYRIC and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. For the Citi cardmember presale you can try using the promo password 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Foster The People on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue's social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out Foster The People's Zumic artist page.