LCD Soundsystem Set 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

LCD Soundsystem have been easing back from a self-imposed semi-retirement that began in 2011. Over the past year, the band played a handful of concerts and festivals. Now, the iconic group have announced a full-fledged tour in North America and Europe.

The band also set the release date for their new album American Dream as September 1, via Columbia Records. The band have released a couple of singles from the album: "American Dream" and "Call The Police."

LCD Soundsystem TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Aug 26 Hellow Festival at Fundidora Park in Monterrey, Mexico Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 LCD Soundsystem at VEGA in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 LCD Soundsystem at VEGA in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 LCD Soundsystem at Paradiso in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 LCD Soundsystem at Paradiso in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 LCD Soundsystem at L’Olympia in Paris, France Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 LCD Soundsystem at L’Olympia in Paris, France Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 LCD Soundsystem at The Warehouse Project in Manchester, Great Britain Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 LCD Soundsystem at The Warehouse Project in Manchester, Great Britain Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 LCD Soundsystem at Barrowland in Glasgow, Great Britain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 LCD Soundsystem at Barrowland in Glasgow, Great Britain Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 LCD Soundsystem at Alexandra Palace in London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 LCD Soundsystem at Alexandra Palace in London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 LCD Soundsystem at Olympia Theatre in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 28 LCD Soundsystem at Olympia Theatre in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 LCD Soundsystem at Olympia Theatre in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 LCD Soundsystem at The Anthem in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 LCD Soundsystem at The Anthem in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 LCD Soundsystem at Nashville Municipal Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 LCD Soundsystem at Coca-Cola Roxy in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 22 LCD Soundsystem at Coca-Cola Roxy in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 LCD Soundsystem at James L Knight Center in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27
to
Sunday, Oct 29
Voodoo Music & Arts Experience at City Park in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info
Monday, Oct 30 LCD Soundsystem at The Bomb Factory in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 31 LCD Soundsystem at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 LCD Soundsystem at Masonic Temple in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 LCD Soundsystem at Masonic Temple in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 6 LCD Soundsystem at Aragon Ballroom in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 LCD Soundsystem at Aragon Ballroom in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 LCD Soundsystem at Aragon Ballroom in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 LCD Soundsystem at Roy Wilkins Auditorium in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 LCD Soundsystem at 1stBank Center in Broomfield, CO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 LCD Soundsystem at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 LCD Soundsystem at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 LCD Soundsystem at Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 LCD Soundsystem at Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 19 LCD Soundsystem at Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 20 LCD Soundsystem at Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 21 LCD Soundsystem at Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 LCD Soundsystem at Place Bell in Laval, QC, Canada Tickets & Info Sunday, Dec 3 LCD Soundsystem at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 5 LCD Soundsystem at The Fillmore Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Dec 6 LCD Soundsystem at The Fillmore Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Dec 7 LCD Soundsystem at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 8 LCD Soundsystem at Agganis Arena in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 11 LCD Soundsystem at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 12 LCD Soundsystem at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Dec 14 LCD Soundsystem at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 15 LCD Soundsystem at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Dec 17 LCD Soundsystem at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 18 LCD Soundsystem at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 19 LCD Soundsystem at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Dec 21 LCD Soundsystem at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 22 LCD Soundsystem at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 23 LCD Soundsystem at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info
When do LCD Soundsystem 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as June 23.

Before then, presales begin as early as June 22. We suggest listening to the band on Spotify in hopes of receiving an email with their presale code, and also following them on social media, in addition to checking your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. The Spotify presale password is TEXTTHECOPS.

For more, check out the LCD Soundsystem Zumic artist page.