SZA Plots 2017 ‘Ctrl’ Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

SZA has announced 2017 tour dates that will be in conjunction with her latest release, Ctrl. The opening acts on select dates will be Smino and/or Ravyn Lenae.

The first leg of the new North America shows are scheduled to begin on August 16 in Virginia and extend into mid-October. The second leg will begin in early December and extend to December 17. Some dates and cities do not have the venue details listed, so check back here when that information becomes available.

SZA TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tuesday, Aug 22 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Corona Theatre in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at The Phoenix Concert Theatre in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Royale Boston in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Afropunk Music Festival at Commodore Barry Park in Brooklyn, New York Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Theatre of Living Arts in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Intersection in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Saint Andrews Hall in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 SZA and Smino at Cabooze in Minneapolis, MN Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Granada in Lawrence, KS Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 5 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Bourbon Theatre in Lincoln, NE Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8
to
Sunday, Sep 10
Day N Night Music Festival: Kendrick Lamar, YG, and more at Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA Tickets & Info
Sunday, Sep 10 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Ace of Spades in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Wow Hall in Eugene, OR Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, Canada Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 SZA and Ravyn Lenae at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 SZA and Ravyn Lenae at Marquis Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 25 SZA at The Novo by Microsoft in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 28 SZA and Ravyn Lenae at House of Blues in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 SZA and Ravyn Lenae at Emo’s East in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 The B-52s at Bergen Performing Arts Center in Englewood, NJ Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at The Orpheum in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 9 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Cone Denim Entertainment Center in Greensboro, NC Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at The Underground in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Silo in Marseille, France Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Zenith in Paris, France Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Forest National in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 Bryson Tiller and SZA at AFAS Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 SZA at The Novo by Microsoft in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Kajskjul 105 in Gothenburg, Sweden Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Annexet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 29 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Sentrum in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 31 Bryson Tiller and SZA at TAP1 in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Columbiahalle in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Turbinehalle in Oberhausen, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Offenbach Stadhalle in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Porsche Arena in Stuttgart, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Zenith in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Halle 622 in Zurich, Switzerland Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 13 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Alcatraz in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Gasometer in Vienna, Austria Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Progresja in Warsaw, Poland Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Mehr Theatre in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 20 Bryson Tiller and SZA at O2 Academy in Glasgow, UK Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 22 Bryson Tiller and SZA at O2 Academy in Birmingham, UK Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Victoria Warehouse in Manchester, UK Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 27 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Eventim Apollo in London, UK Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 28 Bryson Tiller and SZA at Eventim Apollo in London, UK Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 30 Bryson Tiller and SZA at 3Arena in Dublin, UK Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 8 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at The Norva in Norfolk, VA Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 9 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Rams Head Live in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Sunday, Dec 10 SZA at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 11 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Irving Plaza in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Dec 13 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 15 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Deluxe at Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 16 SZA, Smino, and Ravyn Lenae at Mercury Ballroom in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do SZA 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as July 7, 2017.

Presales are currently underway for Meet & Greet packages, Music Geeks, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Citi cardmembers, and local venue / radio.

The Live Nation presale offer code is TEMPO and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. The Music Geeks password is MUSICGEEKS and the Goldenvoice presale is SUPERMODEL. For the Citi cardmember presale you can use the promo passcode 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

Ctrl is currently available on Amazon.

For more, check out the SZA Zumic artist page.