Marilyn Manson Adds 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Although Marilyn Manson hasn't yet set a release date for his new album, Heaven Upside Down, he will be touring Europe, the UK, and North America this year.

The shock rocker has set 2017 tour dates for North America that are scheduled to begin on September 27 in Maryland and conclude on October 28 in Las Vegas. These are in addition to a number of festival appearances and previously announced shows.

Marilyn Manson TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Wednesday, Sep 27 Marilyn Manson at The Fillmore in Silver Spring, MD Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Marilyn Manson at STAGE AE in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Marilyn Manson at Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom in New York, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 2 Marilyn Manson at House of Blues in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Marilyn Manson at The Paramount in Huntington, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Marilyn Manson at REBEL in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Rock Allegiance: Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Marilyn Manson, Halestorm, Mastodon, and more at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Marilyn Manson at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Marilyn Manson at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Marilyn Manson at Eagles Ballroom in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Houston Open Air at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 KEGL Freakers’ Ball: Marilyn Manson, Halestorm, In This Moment, Beartooth, and Greta Van Fleet at Verizon Theatre in Grand Prairie, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Marilyn Manson at Brady Theater in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Marilyn Manson at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 Marilyn Manson and Alice Glass at The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 22 Aftershock Music Festival at Discovery Park in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 23 Marilyn Manson at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 26 Marilyn Manson at Arizona State Fairgrounds in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Marilyn Manson at House of Blues in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Marilyn Manson at House of Blues in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Knotfest: Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, and more at Glen Helen Amphitheater in San Bernardino, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Marilyn Manson at Annexet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 Marilyn Manson at Hal 14 in Elsinore, Denmark Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Marilyn Manson at Sporthalle in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Marilyn Manson at Zenith in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 19 Marilyn Manson at Tip Sport Arena in Prague, Czech Republic Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 20 Marilyn Manson at Gasometer in Vienna, Austria Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 22 Marilyn Manson at Pala Alpitour in Turin, Italy Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 23 Marilyn Manson at Samsung Hall in Zurich, Switzerland Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 Marilyn Manson at Velodrom in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 27 Marilyn Manson at AccorHotels Arena in Paris, France Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 28 Marilyn Manson at Klokgebouw in Eindhoven, Netherlands Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 29 Marilyn Manson at Mitsubishi Electric Halle in Dusseldorf, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 1 Marilyn Manson at Zenith in Nancy, France Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 Marilyn Manson at Forest National in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 4 Marilyn Manson at O2 Apollo in Manchester, Great Britain Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 5 Marilyn Manson at O2 Academy in Glasgow, Great Britain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Dec 6 Marilyn Manson at Wolverhampton Civic Hall in Wolverhampton, Great Britain Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 8 Marilyn Manson at Newport Centre in Newport, Great Britain Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 9 Marilyn Manson at SSE Arena in London, Great Britain Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Marilyn Manson 2017 North America tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as July 14, 2017.

Before then, there will be presales happening for Citi and American Express cardmembers, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Facebook, Spotify, APE, Music Geeks, Brooklynvegan, and local venue / radio.

The Live Nation presale offer code is TEMPO and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. For the Citi cardmember presale you can use the promo passcode 412800 and INGOLD for the AmEx presale, but you'll need a Citi or American Express card to complete your purchase. The Music Geeks presale passcode is MUSICGEEKS. The APE presale password is navi.

We recommend following Marilyn Manson on social media, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

Last year, Manson shared a short video clip for "SAY10," his most recent single. It's unclear whether the song will be included on the upcoming album.

For more, check out the Marilyn Manson Zumic artist page.