Tori Amos Plots 2017 ‘Native Invader’ Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Tori Amos has announced 2017 tour dates that will be in conjunction with her upcoming album, Native Invader. At this time, no opening act has been announced.

The North American shows are scheduled to begin on October 24 in Minnesota and extend into early December. These are in addition to her previously announced shows in Ireland, Europe, and the UK from September to early October.

Tori Amos TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Wednesday, Sep 6 Tori Amos at Cork Opera House in Cork, Ireland Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 7 Tori Amos at Bord Gais Energy Theatre in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at Capitole Gent in Ghent, Belgium Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 10 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at Den Atelier in Luxembourg, Luxembourg Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at Le Grand Rex in Paris, France Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Tori Amos at Koninklijk Theater Carre in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 Tori Amos at TivoliVredenburg in Utrecht, Netherlands Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Tori Amos at Jahrhunderthalle in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Tori Amos at Teatro degli Arcimboldi in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at THEATRE DU LEMAN in Geneve, Switzerland Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at Brucknerhaus in Linz, Austria Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at Volkshaus in Zurich, Switzerland Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Tori Amos at DR Koncerhuset in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 24 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at Oslo Konserthus in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at Laeiszhalle in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at Colosseum in Essen, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at Tempodrom in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at Philharmonie in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Tori Amos and Bell X1 at Konzerthaus in Vienna, Austria Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Tori Amos at London Royal Albert Hall in London, UK Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Tori Amos at Palace Theatre Manchester in Manchester, UK Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Tori Amos at O2 Academy Glasgow in Glasgow, UK Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 Tori Amos at The O’Shaughnessy in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 26 Tori Amos at Orpheum Theater in Madison, WI Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Tori Amos at The Chicago Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 29 Tori Amos at Playhouse Square in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 30 Tori Amos at Massey Hall in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 31 Tori Amos at Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor, MI Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Tori Amos at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 Tori Amos at The Theater at MGM National Harbor in National Harbor, MD Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Tori Amos at Tower Theatre in Upper Darby, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Tori Amos at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Tori Amos at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Tori Amos at Atlanta Symphony Hall in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Tori Amos at DPAC in Durham, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Tori Amos at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Tori Amos at Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Tori Amos at The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory in Irving, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 Tori Amos at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 19 Tori Amos at Paramount Theatre in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 22 Tori Amos at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 24 Tori Amos at Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 Tori Amos at Hult Center for the Performing Arts in Eugene, OR Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 26 Tori Amos at Paramount Theatre in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 28 Tori Amos at Balboa Theatre in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 29 Tori Amos at Mesa Arts Center in Mesa, AZ Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 1 Tori Amos at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 Tori Amos at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Dec 3 Tori Amos at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Tori Amos 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as July 14, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

Presales begin today for Ticketmaster Verified Fans, and Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Spotify, and local venue / radio presales will follow in the coming days.

The Live Nation presale offer code is TEMPO and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. For the Citi cardmember presale you can use the promo passcode 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

We recommend following Tori Amos on social media and signing up for her free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription service, to get the most up-to-date information.

Native Invader is scheduled to be released on September 8, 2017.

For more, check out the Tori Amos Zumic artist page.