David Crosby Announces 2017 ‘Sky Trails’ Tour Dates For North America: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Songwriting legend David Crosby has announced a 2017 headlining tour in support of his upcoming LP Sky Trails, which is slated for release on September 29. Crosby will be joined by his son James Raymond on keys, in addition to Steve DiStanislao, Jeff Pevar, Mai Agan, and Michelle Willis.

The new stretch of performances is scheduled to begin on October 30 in Chicago. David then heads to the Midwest and Northeast for an extensive string of concerts until November 26, including stops in Boston and Montreal. The tour concludes on December 9 in Florida following shows in Durham, Atlanta, and Nashville.

When do David Crosby 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as August 8, 2017 at 12 PM local time.

Local venue / radio and VIP Packages presales begin on August 7, with presales for American Express cardmembers, internet, Meet & Greets, and Premium Ticket packages to follow.

For the American Express cardmember presale you can use the promo password INGOLD, but you'll need an American Express card to complete your purchase.

Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

David Crosby TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Monday, Oct 30 David Crosby & Friends at City Winery in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 David Crosby at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 David Crosby at Ames Center in Burnsville, MN Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 David Crosby & Friends at The Palladium – Centre for the Performing Arts in Carmel, IN Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 David Crosby at The Kent Stage in Kent, OH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 David Crosby at Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall in Munhall, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 David Crosby at State Theatre of Ithaca in Ithaca, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 David Crosby & Friends at Place Des Arts in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 David Crosby at State Theatre in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 13 David Crosby & Friends at City Winery in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 David Crosby at Tupelo Music Hall in Londonderry, NH Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 David Crosby at Hart Theatre at the Egg in Albany, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 David Crosby & Friends at Paramount Theatre in Rutland, VT Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 20 David Crosby & Friends at The Ridgefield Playhouse in Ridgefield, CT Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 21 David Crosby at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 David Crosby at Concert Hall @ NY Society For Ethical Culture in New York, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 26 David Crosby & Friends at Mayo Performing Arts Center in Morristown, NJ Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 28 David Crosby & Friends at The Barns at Wolftrap in Vienna, VA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 29 David Crosby & Friends at The Barns at Wolftrap in Vienna, VA Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 1 David Crosby at Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis, MD Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 David Crosby at Carolina Theatre in Durham, NC Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 4 David Crosby & Friends at CMA Theater in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 5 David Crosby & Friends at City Winery in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Thursday, Dec 7 David Crosby at Parker Playhouse in Ft Lauderdale, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 9 David Crosby & Friends at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Jan 25 David Crosby and Snarky Puppy at Carnegie Hall in New York, NY Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

We suggest you follow David Crosby on social media and sign up for his website membership (middle of page), in addition to checking your local venue's email newsletter and social media for the most up-to-date information.

Crosby's website recently published a statement on the upcoming LP:

Sky Trails continues Crosby’s unexpected late-period resurgence. In his eighth decade, Crosby is not only surviving, but thriving personally and creatively. The album takes Crosby in a new musical direction as the set tilts toward a full band sound and deep, soulful grooves.

This week, Crosby released the second single from Sky Trails, titled "Sell Me a Diamond." Pre-order a copy on Amazon. For more, check out David Crosby's Zumic artist page.